Full Album show

Johnson Ramm  is a lo fi Indie-folk singer/songwriter/guitarist from the NE England. He learned to play the guitar in various electric blues bands that imploded before reaching their full potential. He now seeks to craft acoustic based songs and about, loss, loneliness, hope and triumph. Lighthouses, ships, beaches, pebbles and the sea are recurring themes. He also likes to free form around modal tunings and his acoustic guitar based instrumentals can be found on self-produced lo-fi EPs like Crossing the River 2013 and Ebb and Flow 2014.
Johnson has had tracks played on various world wide radio stations including the brilliant Rockers Dive, Indie365, EGH and B Hive. He has also submitted songs to the folk music archive at the British Library, London.
Discography: Johnson Ramm EP released 03/11/12, produced by Mark Wardale @ www.musikerrecords.com
Humber Blues EP released 26/11/12.
Crossing the River EP released 11/05/13.
Songs from a Sunken Island EP released 10/05/13, produced by Mark Wardale @ www.musikerrecords.com
Ebb Flow EP released 28/01/14.

(PST) Artist Song length
2:00 Johnson Ramm Rainbow over town 03:26
2:04 Johnson Ramm These times are hard times 03:50
2:08 Johnson Ramm No one home 02:44
2:10 Johnson Ramm Time goes slow 02:54
2:13 Johnson Ramm Be with you 04:28