New Music  show

Realm and Sky started as a band with the intent to tell a story; many of the songs can take you to a specific place and time in the chapters; however that may not be the only message the songs convey. Each character has a journey with a tale to tell and their trials would expand the world which they know.
The Realm is the landscapes; vast, strong and sometimes treacherous. It is our fortitudes, our environment, the world which we react to. This is our home.
In the Sky lives our dreams, our choices, the melodies that connect us to each other. here desire dances with infinite possibilities giving us purpose and drive. It is the faith we have in each other a belief we all strive for. selflessness or selfishness for your perfect realm. culture. opportunity. love.  risk.  excitement. these things flow through us along side the blood in our veins.
Realm and Sky is a band from Cold Lake, Alberta, Canada. Members are: Ben on guitar and vocals, Siobhan on keyboard and vocals, and Mike on drums and vocals. The group just completed recording there 6 song EP and are looking forward to sharing their work of art.


(PST) Artist Song length
11:00 Realm and Sky Run Around  03:45
11:03 Cold California Taking the Fall 04:18
11:08 Michelle Deangelis Alone 03:51
11:11 Air Crash Detectives There Were Times 05:14
11:17 The Crocked Monsieurs somebody s fool 03:10
11:20 David Locklear The Weekend 02:53
11:23 David Locklear Without You 04:08
11:27 LOST GENERATION I Don't Have To Die For You 03:36
11:30 LOST GENERATION The Only Way 03:28
11:34 Paul Christopher Only Time 03:28
11:37 Paul Christopher Relax And Take It Slow 03:55
11:41 Paul Christopher What's The Use Of Trying 03:01
11:44 The Pieces of Mind Walking In The Shadow Of Today 04:47
11:53 Sean Faust I Find It Easy 04:30
11:57 Silent Stranger Make Way For the Ladies 04:58
12:02 T Dawn Controlled By Vanity   04:12
12:06 Irenka A Reason To Hate Me 02:23
12:09 Kiyomi Child In Me 03:54
12:13 House of Not Ded Fred 03:45
12:16 Michelle Qureshi Crossing the Water 03:06
12:19 Bedrokk ONE BY ONE 03:59
12:23 Oslo Iversen Tonight! 03:24
12:27 Mike Grosshandler Drops 02:58
12:30 Michael Tiffany Means To An End 04:20
12:34 David Locklear Take A Chance 03:57
12:38 Dukes of New York Ventura 03:51
12:42 LoudMouth Pulls Like Gravity 04:59
12:47 Phillip Foxley I Don't Want To Go! ft. vocals by Nachum Peterseil 03:42
12:51 COBALTO MsT BauenSa 06:27
12:57 Dead Pollys Waiting for Tomorrow 04:26
1:01 Dead Pollys So Cold 03:12
1:05 Dirty Proper Just Feel Love  03:25
1:08 EJK Future 03:08
1:11 Fabrockators Don t Bring Me Down 03:15
1:14 Falcon Down Tin 02:45
1:17 Geezers Go! Quite Alright 03:04
1:20 The Harsh Blue Light Of Shadow 03:13
1:24 Harvest Mill Trust N Lust 04:47
1:28 iScat Anyway 03:17
1:32 Jake O Neal One Way 04:21
1:36 Jason Wells Step And A Stumble 03:41
1:40 Johnson Ramm The Science of Free 02:30
1:42 Kill For Eden The Dome 04:16
1:46 Larkins Bitter Lady 04:25
1:51 The Muggs Applecart Blues 04:48
1:56 Orphan Boy Beats Like Distant Tides 04:04