New Music  show

This is the brand-new Midnight Mosaic single called “Outside The Lines."
Midnight Mosaic has taken every measure possible to ensure their very best is what’s being recorded. Working with Grammy Award-winning producer David Ivory who has worked with notable acts like Halestorm, The Roots, Erykah Badu and the legendary Patti LaBelle; they have tapped Tom Coyne for mastering of the single. Tom Coyne is another Grammy Award-winner fresh off his victory celebrating his part in Sam Smith’s 2015 record of the year, In The Lonely Hour and hit-single “Stay With Me.” This adds to his 2012 victory for Album of the Year “21” by Adele. Tom has also worked with the amazing talents of Beyoncé, Adele, Pink, Taylor Swift, Macklemore & Ryan Lewis, Marc Anthony, Usher, Maroon 5, Maxwell, Miguel, Arianna Grande, Martin Solveig, Carlos Vives, Prince Royce, A Tribe Called Quest, One Direction, Backstreet Boys, and Britney Spears to name a few. Finally, adding percussion to "Outside The Lines" is the extraordinarily talented Pablo Batista. Surrounded by all-star talent both on the inside of the band and around them at the studio – Midnight Mosaic are primed and ready to take hold of their moment and never let go.

(PST) Artist Song length
11:00 Midnight Mosaic Outside The Lines 03:49
11:03 Southbound Tell me what a mans gotta do 04:27
11:08 Lori Jean Bit Of Happiness 02:26
11:10 Madison Moore Stuck 03:36
11:14 PanMad En-hate 04:24
11:18 Paul Christopher Only Time 03:28
11:22 Paul Christopher What's The Use Of Trying 03:01
11:25 Paul Christopher Will The Comet Collide 03:47
11:28 The Pieces of Mind Night Time Is The Right Time 04:39
11:33 T Dawn Highest Light 04:47
11:38 Trendlaser You Better Think Twice 03:08
11:41 Wild Horse Do It Your Way 03:09
11:44 Strung Tight Calling Me Home 02:37
11:47 The Sorentinos You re Goning Too 03:47
11:51 Alessandro Bagagli shouted 05:08
11:56 Malfunction Feel The Pain 03:38
11:59 The Weird and The Wonderful Aurora and Halo 05:17
12:05 Axle Creek Saved My Life 02:27
12:07 Disappearer Garrote Vil 02:54
12:10 Icicle Catch Me 03:55
12:14 The 3rd Bridge Maelstrom of Love 03:47
12:18 7th Order Throwing Fate The Slip (outtake) 02:39
12:20 John Cubbin She devil 03:38
12:24 Justin Kline Your Mystery 03:51
12:28 Mad Andersons It's Not the Spotlight 03:07
12:31 Marc Platt Sweetest Sound 03:36
12:35 Mark Glazier Angels in White 03:25
12:38 Mike Peralta My Mind   04:40
12:43 Nancy Ruth Para Ti 04:05
12:47 Pint Size Hero Nineteen 03:16
12:50 REVEL 9 The Good Fight 04:20
12:54 Rick Rowan A Long Time Ago 03:21
12:58 RxGF The Dying Grace of Machines 05:39
1:03 Unknown Report Hole in the Ground 04:49
1:08 Wild Horse None For Me 05:32
1:14 Active Heed CROP SQUARES 04:06
1:18 Addie Et si on se taisait un peu 03:35
1:21 Alessandro Bagagli You and I 04:18
1:26 Audio Storm DGML 03:52
1:30 Barley Station Younger Summer Memories 03:32
1:33 be the moon Scenes From A Parking Lot 05:54
1:39 Cryin  River Band Whiskey Train 04:17
1:43 The Distroy Once Upon A Time 03:53
1:47 EJK Teacher, Teacher 02:43
1:50 Hugo Balbi Requiem 02:00
1:52 Joe Scheller Here And Gone 04:17
1:56 Julie Lamb Clouds Cried Red 04:12