Full Album show
Last Featured on this show October 5, 2016

In Hoodies
Murat Kılıkçıer born in Bursa/Turkey records and performs under the name ‘‘In Hoodies’’ Debut single, “She Got Caught b/w My Con” was released August 2015 by independent label Muzik Hayvanı.
Debut full length ‘‘A Lunar Manoeuvre’’ released July 2016 by A.K Muzik Yapım and Muzik Hayyanı.
In Hoodies performs both solo and with a full live band with Feryin Kaya on bass, Gülsah Erol on cello, Todd Gibson on electric guitar and Murat Yakupoglu on drums.
Apart from two solo London shows at Century Club/Soho and World's End / Finsbury Park, the recently-formed live band has played at some of Turkey’s finest music venues and festivals such as Salon IKSV, Demonation Festival - Babylon (Bomonti), Garajistanbul, Peyote, Kontra Record Store, KargART, COOP, XOXO Festival, ODTÜ/METU Rock, ITU - Istanbul Rock Fest, BOUN Tasoda Fest. and booked to play 2016 Istanbul Jazz Festival.
- Please visit the links below:
Web-SIte, soundcloud, bandcamp, facebook, twitter, instagram,
About the Album: A Lunar Manoeuvre
The album is produced by Brit Award winner Chris Potter, whose work includes albums by The Rolling Stones, U2, Paul McCartney, Blur, Richard Ashcroft, and The Verve. Recorded at The Shed, Sugar Cane and Kore Studios in London.
Ian Cooper, Stuart Hawkes and Andy Baldwin, both Grammy award winners, mastered the album.
Credits for the album include following musicians;
· Vocals - guitars - piano - keys - beats – perc. etc. : In Hoodies
· Lead Guitars : Si Connelly (Apart from his solo works also from El Born, Goldbirds)
· Programming, string arrangement, keyboards : Tim Wills (Best known with his works with Ian Brown and also worked with Nick Cave, The Cure, Ian Brown, James and Seal)
· Drums and percussion on track 3,5,6,7,8,9 : Aliberk Aslan
· Drums and beat programming on track 1,2,4,10 : Steve Sidelnyk (Who also worked with The Rolling Stones, Madonna, Annie Lennox, REM, The Verve, Richard Ashcroft, Primal Scream, Massive Attack and PJ Harvey)
· Bass Guitar on track 3,5,6,7,8,9 : Martyn Campbell (From The Lightning Seeds, Rain and also worked with Miles Kane and Richard Ashcroft)
· Bass Guitar on track 1,2,4,10 : Damon Minchella (From Ocean Colour Scene, also worked with The Who, Paul Weller and Richard Ashcroft)
· Volin -Viola on track 3,5,6,8,9 : Mike Sidell (various projects)
· Cello on track 3,5,6,8,9 : Ben Trigg (various projects)
All songs written and composed by Murat Kılıkçıer (aka In Hoodies)

Notes For the artist:Notes For the artist: This page will always be here under your name in "Featured  Artists". You can always send us an updated Bio using 'CONTACT' on Menu at the top of page

(PST) Name length Rating
9:00 Brave  05:15 4
9:05 Be All You Feel 04:31 4
9:09 She Got Caught 04:29 4
9:14 Alpha Love  04:30 4
9:19 Healing 06:00 4
9:25 Rules Of Adulthood 04:08 4
9:29 Second Coming 04:35 4
9:34 My Con 04:13 4
9:38 The Vibe 05:11 4
9:43 Shed Tune 04:24 4
9:48 Gospel 05:17 4