Full Album show Last Featured on this show October 14, 2016

Et Tu Brucé
Et Tu Brucé are a Four piece band hailing from Hanwell in West London playing harmony laden Rock, Pop and Folk Music, comprising of Jamie White (Guitar/Vocals) / Siôn Hewitt (Guitar) / Darryn Bruce (Bass/Vocals) and his brother Craig on Drums.
: Described as “West London meets West Coast”, Et Tu Bruce blend pop, rock, folk, and country, and tie them all together with their signature harmonic sound. Composed of Londoners Jamie White, Sion Hewitt, and brothers Craig and Darryn Bruce, they are fast becoming the band to watch. Likened to a number of great bands, they inhabit a space on the spectrum where few others reside. They write, perform, and produce their own records, and in doing so have collected a number of accolades from established journalists and a host of new music champions. Their music echoes from the golden age of records, crunching through the barriers and fixing itself to the future. Formed in 2010, Et Tu Bruce have a rich reputation on the live circuit in London, headlining some of the most illustrious city venues, such as The Water Rats, Dublin Castle, The Half Moon, The Hope & Anchor, and countless more. Fixtures on national and commercial radio stations, Et Tu Bruce continue to aim for excellence.
Their first UK single 'This City' was championed by BBC 6 Music, BBC London & X-FM amongst many other tastemaker radio stations. With comparisons to Byrds, Beach Boys, Foo Fighters, Wilco, The Kinks and the Beta Band, and a huge army of followers, ‘Suburban Sunshine’ brings Et Tu Bruce into the elite. In England, their triumphant debut album Suburban Sunshine, was bestowed the title of “the sound of summer” by Best of British Unsigned and remains one of the most critically laudedalbums of 2012. Amongst the host of accolades for Et Tu Bruce were nominations for Best British Band by the Online Music Awards, and Album of the Year by the Indie Music Digest.
Et Tu Bruce made their US debut in March 2013 at SXSW, where they were invited to kick-off the Yahoo! Presents Austin Psych Fest Showcase. Their performance in Austin immediately led them to a record deal with SonaBLAST! Records, and an offer to join British Invasion icons, The Zombies, on two US tours this year. Their album 'Suburban Sunshine' was released in the US on June 11 2013, with a record release party on June 12, presented by SESAC and SonaBLAST Records, at the not new venue SubCulture in the heart of New York City.
Et Tu Bruce is ready to make another big splash on this side of the pond in 2016!

Notes For the artist:Notes For the artist: This page will always be here under your name in "Featured  Artists". You can always send us an updated Bio using 'CONTACT' on Menu at the top of page

# (PST) Name length Rating
1 9:00 The Light 04:25 4
2 9:04 Make up My Mind 02:58 4
3 9:07 I Know Helena 02:29 4
4 9:10 Reptiles 03:28 4
5 9:13 Hey Blue 03:31 4
6 9:17 He Shakes His Head 04:07 4
7 9:21 Laska 03:27 4
8 9:25 Token 02:50 4
9 9:27 The Back of Me 04:33 4
10 9:32 How Do You Ever? 04:07 4
11 9:36 Naivety and Knowledge 04:27 4
12 9:41 The Flood 06:45 4