Full Album show
Last Featured on this show December 30, 2016

Michael Quest - Album: Not Done Just Yet
Michael Quest is a solo recording artist, guitarist, songwriter, vocalist, performer and producer based in Los Angeles whose volume of musical works spans many productive years and is motivated by a passion for music and song and fueled by the dream of creating and performing music for all who will listen, relate and enjoy.
Michael has been an active live performer, playing 200+ shows a year as a solo act in various venues. Michael's music is original and unique guitar-based mixtures of Rock, Blues/Rock, Country and Acoustic with bold lyrics and fresh arrangements and he has independently released five CD's throughout his career thus far. His aspirations are to continue to create, produce, publish, and perform music and song and to enjoy whatever benefits are gained by doing so. . .
About the Album: Blues/Rock recording artist Michael Quest returns with his latest CD release titled “Not Done Just Yet.” It's been over three years since his last independently published project and this CD contains ten brand new original guitardriven songs reflecting the rockin' blues style Michael is known for. The collection is wholly written and produced by Michael Quest and features his capacity as an original lyricist and displays his passion for song expressed on the acoustic and electric guitar.
Drawing from years of life experience and a strong appreciation for various genres of music, Michael creates a fresh look at hard, modern realities within the raw, time-tested simplicity and coolness of the Blues.

Note For the artist: This page will always be here under your name in "Featured  Artists". You can always send us an updated Bio using 'CONTACT' on Menu at the top of the page

# (PST) Name length Rating
1 9:00 Not Dead Yet 03:39 4
2 9:03 I Just Don't Have the Blues 03:39 4
3 9:07 Up Against A Mountain 04:11 4
4 9:11 Conviction Blues 04:11 4
5 9:16 I'd Be Empty 03:23 4
6 9:19 Leave It All 03:23 4
7 9:22 Die Tryin' 03:33 4
8 9:26 Never Settle 02:50 4
9 9:29 Sink Into Me 03:44 4
10 9:33 B-1-4-5 (Instrumental) 03:24 3