Full Album show

‘Inside Out’ is the long awaited album from this highly talented British singer-songwriter.
After releasing two EPs, Joanna Weston has finished recording her studio album, which was released on 5 April 2014. She has spent the past few years living in The Netherlands working with some incredible musicians, fine tuning each of the songs that appear on this beautiful album that you will want to hear time and time again.
About Joanna Weston Born in London, her two previously released EPs ‘What Do I Do?’ (2010) and ‘Pieces Of The Puzzle’ 2011) have both been well received and appreciated by music lovers.
Joanna is a storyteller who conveys her experiences with great flair. Her music is upbeat and ‘real life’. Hypnotic vocals with her beautifully crafted music showcase her skill and versatility as a songwriter.
Many radio stations around the world, including BBC Introducing, Eagle Radio, Kane FM, the Tom Robinson's BBC6 Music 'Fresh On The Net' show regularly support her music. She was also recently invited by Dutch radio stations including Radio1.nl to play live and promote her new debut album.

(PST) Artist Song length
2:00 Joanna Weston Desire 03:23
2:03 Joanna Weston Don't Stop 03:25
2:07 Joanna Weston What Are We Fighting For 02:59
2:10 Joanna Weston Little Things 03:34
2:13 Joanna Weston Say So 04:17
2:18 Joanna Weston Drive 03:29
2:21 Joanna Weston Over and Over 03:36
2:25 Joanna Weston I'm Not OK 03:46
2:28 Joanna Weston I Can't Believe 1 04:52
2:33 Joanna Weston Inside Out 05:07
2:38 Joanna Weston I Know 02:36