New Music  show

Hattie Green is a heavy rock band that simply enjoys playing rock'n'roll. The band founded in Athens-Greece in 2007 by Nikos K.(bass), N.R.Janoes
(guitar), and Rocky (vocals). Three years later the band released the dynamic debut album "Here Comes The Lady".
The second effort "Bankers' Dreamland" (2015) is a flawless collection of anthemic soulful rock songs from start to finish. The album as a whole explodes with energy and ideas, striking a balance between accessible melodic and challenging technique and intensity. "Bankers' Dreamland" would still rank as Hattie Green's landmark for the next years!

Opening track of Here Comes The Lady album.A dynamic debut album from one of the specialists of the kind.
Hattie Green is a Greek / German alternative metal band founded in Athens in 2007 by Nikos K.(bass), N.R.Janoes (guitar), and Rocky (vocals). The three core members are also joined by Kostis Agrafiotis (drums) and they released the "Straight Sin" EP (2008).
Just before teaming up with Pazl Records for their debut album "Here Comes The Lady" (2010), the band's line-up changed with the additions of Jimmas (guitars) and Soiram (drums).


PST Artist Song length
11:00 HATTIE GREEN Burning Wheels 04:05
11:04 HATTIE GREEN Rocket Roll 04:58
11:09 The Nigel Purcell Trio Life is everything that happens inbetween 03:30
11:12 Salterszo It's Only Rock 'n Roll 03:27
11:16 Air Crash Detectives A Song About A Boy … 04:39
11:20 Citizen Joe I'm in Love 04:49
11:25 Damen Samuel Where do we go 02:29
11:27 David Locklear The Weekend 02:53
11:30 David Locklear Without You 04:08
11:34 LOST GENERATION The Only Way 03:28
11:38 Nikki Lorenzo Work That Charm 02:50
11:41 Paul Christopher Relax And Take It Slow 03:55
11:45 Paul Christopher What's The Use Of Trying 03:01
11:48 Paul Christopher Only Time 03:28
11:51 Paul Christopher Will The Comet Collide 03:47
11:55 The Pieces of Mind Walking In The Shadow Of Today 04:47
12:00 The Quinch Experiment Firefly 04:21
12:04 Silent Stranger I'm Alive 03:23
12:07 Alessandro Bagagli Break Away 04:32
12:12 Colin Ward Voyager 04:22
12:16 World5 Jump and shout 03:16
12:20 Machines Dream Mad For All Seasons 10:30
12:30 Podracer Cabin  02:38
12:33 Remedy For All Nova 05:32
12:38 Shadowperimeter Domination Earth 04:02
12:42 The Updraft Imperative All My Life 03:26
12:46 Black Powder County Rain 04:42
12:50 Apex Closer 04:53
12:55 Derdian Black Rose   04:25
1:00 DestinyB of CYU  MOMENT S AND CRUMBS  04:07
1:04 E.A.S.E. Relinquished Love 03:36
1:07 Grave s End I Hope This Letter Finds You Well 02:09
1:10 Hell s Belles Looks Like Love 05:37
1:15 iScat Deluded 04:27
1:20 Jahna Sebastian Runnin   04:16
1:24 JASON CRAWFORD PEARCE Maybe Now 03:29
1:27 John Cubbin Lonely lover 05:05
1:33 Kostas Mitsas Shoot me or love me 04:00
1:37 Kostas Mitsas Your alone 02:59
1:40 Kristia Di Gregorio The Most Kissed Lips 05:18
1:45 The Leavelles Echo 03:04
1:48 Looney Train Daisy 03:50
1:52 Paul Thirkell You Don t Have To 02:34
1:54 Phillip Foxley All Or Nothing! (Instrumental) 02:26
1:57 Set The Fuse Milestone 03:41