New Music  show

Sean Faust
If you were to combine the essence of Pink Floyd with the energy of 90′s rock such as Live, a live free-form format like Grateful Dead and Phish then sprinkle in a small dash of classic progressive rock a la Rush and early Yes, you would then begin to understand the sounds created by songwriter Sean Faust.
Sean Faust walks his own path. Refusing to surrender to musical barriers, Sean combines his passion for all things music into a distinct sound that is unmistakably his own. Alternative. Diverse. Consistent. You know you’re listening to Sean Faust.

Inspired by the music of the James Bond series, Sean Faust returns to his hard rock and progressive rock roots to deliver what has been called the "next James Bond theme song!" Featuring the beautiful vocals of Kate Lewis, the impressive electric guitar of Robert Fulton, and the rhythm section of Ronnie Parkes (bass) and Josh Bertelli (drums), "I Find It Easy" will transport your senses to a sensation of adventure!


(PST) Artist Song length
11:00 Sean Faust I Find It Easy 04:30
11:04 Realm and Sky Run Around  03:45
11:08 Carrigan Chantz Raising Kahne 06:42
11:14 Carrigan Chantz I'm Still Here 06:30
11:21 A&L Onto The next Heart 03:07
11:24 Air Crash Detectives Right Now 05:03
11:29 David Locklear The Weekend 02:53
11:32 David Locklear Without You 04:08
11:36 LOST GENERATION I Don't Have To Die For You 03:36
11:40 LOST GENERATION The Only Way 03:28
11:43 Nikki Lorenzo Be My Man 03:54
11:47 Paul Christopher Only Time 03:28
11:51 Paul Christopher Relax And Take It Slow 03:55
11:54 Paul Christopher What's The Use Of Trying 03:01
11:58 The Pieces of Mind Neighbour Neighbour 03:30
12:05 T Dawn Highest Light 05:10
12:10 Phillip Foxley Racing Thru Time 04:39
12:15 House of Not 1000 Buddhas (Piper) 03:33
12:18 Michelle Qureshi Under the Bodhi Tree 04:31
12:23 Bedrokk My Mistake 03:07
12:26 Oslo Iversen Ceaser the Boogyman 03:24
12:29 Mike Grosshandler The Words 02:27
12:32 Michael Tiffany Road to Nowhere 04:06
12:36 Migration of the Herd Dr. Awkward 04:03
12:40 David Locklear Kelly Green 02:51
12:43 Dukes of New York Wake Up The Make Up 03:30
12:46 Falcon Down Primer  02:28
12:49 Jeff Brodnax Silver Spoon Denial   04:13
12:53 Lucks Lane The Story Of Our Lives 04:38
12:58 Luis Drayton Pussy Club 02:42
1:00 Luz Abril Sleepless Night   04:04
1:04 Phil Jackson So Long Gone 02:29
1:07 Salterszo I Just Want To Feel Alive 04:10
1:11 Twiggi Super Human 04:41
1:16 Andy Zovko No Foolin' Me 02:16
1:18 The Boulton Brothers Band Never Alone 05:36
1:24 Brooklyn Pets Electric Paws 03:48
1:27 Cab Dryver Safe Harbor 03:29
1:31 Day For The Dead The Veil That Hides You 03:52
1:35 Fabrockators Traveling  04:17
1:39 Falcon Down Vandal Kin 03:10
1:42 Field of Stones Slip Away 05:07
1:47 The Four Fours Messing With History 01:59
1:49 Geezers Go! I m Coming, Baby 03:00
1:52 iScat Love Bites 03:56
1:56 Luz Abril Rubble and dead Leaves   03:35