New Music  show

Sounds From Wednesday
Steve and Kelle Huddleston are songwriters/ artists from north central Texas .Influenced by different genres from 60's to present.
Steve played in a band years ago and was one of the principle songwriters for them. He then took a small break and started writing and playing solo. Kelle joined in a couple years ago and SFW was formed.
Steve - acoustic guitar, vocals.
Kelle- vocals, keyboard
Endless Ways, Grey Rain, Off My Track were produced by Jesse Sims and recorded at Bent Leaf Studio
Two Trees, The DA, Melody at Night, The Journey were produced by Charley Cook and recorded at Rocker Ace Studio
We have many songs available for licensing, " exclusively or otherwise "
and requests are considered on a case by case basis. Message us for details


(PST) Artist Song length
11:00 Sounds From Wednesday Grey Rain 03:21
11:03 Sounds From Wednesday Off My Track 02:47
11:06 Sounds From Wednesday Endless Ways 03:57
11:10 Albert Bevia Midnight Lover 02:58
11:13 Air Crash Detectives All About Me 04:39
11:17 The Crocked Monsieurs somebody s fool 03:10
11:20 David Locklear Without You 04:08
11:25 David Locklear The Weekend 02:53
11:27 LOST GENERATION I Don't Have To Die For You 03:36
11:31 LOST GENERATION The Only Way 03:28
11:34 Paul Christopher Only Time 03:28
11:38 Paul Christopher Relax And Take It Slow 03:55
11:42 Paul Christopher What's The Use Of Trying 03:01
11:45 The Pieces of Mind Night Time Is The Right Time 04:39
11:50 REBELMANN Come on Everybody 03:10
11:53 Sean Faust I Find It Easy 04:30
11:57 Silent Stranger Make Way For the Ladies 04:58
12:02 T Dawn Upside Down Helter Skelter 05:22
12:08 dead flowers grieving heart 04:35
12:12 Irenka I Don't Need No Lover 04:17
12:16 Kiyomi Little Girl Smiling 03:57
12:20 House of Not Schadenfreude 05:03
12:25 Michelle Qureshi Of Sunny Skies 03:08
12:29 Bedrokk Undertow 03:00
12:32 Oslo Iversen In The Bar by the Station I laughed… 03:10
12:35 Mike Grosshandler Sometimes 03:25
12:38 Michael Tiffany Sand Through The Glass  03:02
12:41 LoudMouth Secrets and Lies 04:28
12:46 David Locklear Monochrome 03:30
12:49 Phillip Foxley Promises ft. vocals by OKTeam 03:15
12:52 The Silent Union I Can't Feel Alive 04:04
12:56 Dead Pollys Masquerade 03:36
1:00 Dirty Proper Not Turning Back 03:04
1:03 EJK Sea Of Sinners 05:13
1:08 Stereoma I Was Made For You 03:08
1:11 the AZ Spankers lay down beside me 04:15
1:16 Celeste Between Black and White 04:05
1:20 Chloe Collins ENOUGH 03:18
1:23 Dirty Mind Detroit I Want A New Life 03:56
1:27 Fabrockators Hot Rod 02:39
1:30 Falcon Down Mining Asteroids 03:19
1:33 Field of Stones Break Me 04:05
1:37 Geezers Go! No Warning, No Alarm 03:12
1:40 The Harsh Blue I Am Off My Limits 03:08
1:43 Harvest Mill Blown Away 04:08
1:48 Jake O Neal She Burns 05:25
1:53 Jan Majgaard She Wanna Live In Luxury 03:39
1:57 Lilywhoooooooooo AUM 03:34