New Music  show

 Last Featured on this show August 17, 2015

The Crocked Monsieurs
are a south London band, consisting of songwriters and producers, Chris Howard (lead vocals, lead guitar, keyboards) and Colin Batters (rhythm guitar, vocals, harmonica).
Being of more mature years, the band decided to bring new well written music to the more discerning over 35yrs audience. People who can appreciate and relate to the subtle lyrics and melodies created by the band.
Targeting a more mature audience, they hope to build a following from people who enjoy something different from the x factor, teenage manufactured pop, but who don't always want to listen to oldies to enjoy their music.
In short the Crocked Monsieurs want to give new music for people to listen to. With a feel good factor that people over 35 can enjoy and relate to.

 (PST) Artist Song length
11:00 The Crocked Monsieurs Sunshine Moonshine 07:18
11:07 The Crocked Monsieurs somebody s fool 03:10
11:10 The Crocked Monsieurs Postcard 03:15
11:13 The Crocked Monsieurs Home Sweet Home 03:13
11:16 Paul Christopher Will The Comet Collide 03:47
11:20 AirCrash Detectives Hit That Thang 02:59
11:23 Blue Drew Been Through Too Damn Much 04:18
11:28 Carlos Wilde My Way Home 03:16
11:35 Elysian Gates Seven Angels 03:41
11:38 John Ludi Shanty 04:31
11:43 Less Than a Billion People Don't forget that I'm human 02:16
11:45 NICK DUANE RAIN 04:58
11:50 PanMad Clouded sin 05:31
11:56 Paul Christopher Lying Low 03:42
11:59 The Pieces of Mind Night Time Is The Right Time 04:39
12:04 Riff Reign It's Not The Same 04:05
12:08 Silent Stranger Something About a Dream 04:29
12:12 T Dawn Upside Down Helter Skelter 05:22
12:18 Tom Rhodes Nobody's Listening 03:42
12:22 Paul Christopher Only Time 03:28
12:25 Less Than a Billion People Just one chord 03:43
12:29 The Nigel Purcell Trio Because there's a God 04:56
12:34 Striped Sight History 04:01
12:38 Emily Forst Run to You 02:22
12:40 The Method Hands Come Clean 04:05
12:44 Phil Jackson Who s Gonna Love Me Now 03:29
12:48 Paul Christopher Relax And Take It Slow 03:55
12:52 Fabrockators Any Kinda Thrill 03:36
12:55 Leslie Krafka Drunken Poets Dream 03:48
12:59 The Ramisco Maki Maki Same Horns No Bones 01:37
1:01 The Four Fours Count To Ten 02:28
1:03 Geezers Go! Buy Me A Beer 02:57
1:06 The Harsh Blue Light Of Shadow 03:13
1:09 Paul Christopher What's The Use Of Trying 03:01
1:12 Jeff Ross An Ordinary Man 05:17
1:17 Marc Platt No Damn Justice 03:32
1:21 Megan Landry Nose Bleeds 03:39
1:25 Michael Tiffany New Delhi Sky  04:03
1:29 The Muggs Spit And Gristle 04:07
1:33 Paul Christopher Touch of an Angel 04:16
1:37 Simon Taylor, The Sundownersm Hot Love  03:34
1:41 Sonic State Capital Forever 05:01
1:46 The Sorentinos $100 Gig 03:33
1:49 Stuart Mitchell / Neil Warden Shakti 06:44
1:56 Tim Snider My Whole Heart 03:50