New Music  show

 Last Featured on this show November 21, 2015

Luis Drayton

Luis Drayton - The King Of All Illness, The Queen Of All Pus, The Prettiest Punk Around –
and Public Glamourpussy #1!
Born and brought up in West London, made his debut on the tranny and fetish club scene in 1994 as founder of and bassist in tranny punk band Six Inch Killaz. During the late 90s, was also singer in Candy Darling and a member of performance art group Divadelica. Post-2000, was a visual artist and designer, whose work has graced the covers of numerous records and been exhibited at various exhibitions.
Released debut album "Pretty Sick" in Aug 2011, followed by "Dub Sick" and
"XXX Radio Sessions". Also released the albums "Glamoflage" and "Glamoflage: Remixes" with Toska Wilde, followed by "Rising Scum", "Counter Attack Live" and "XRP Radio Presents...
The Least Appalling Of Pus Galore: The Luis Drayton Sickness Shot", a compilation of material from the XRP Radio show of the same name. Has also collaborated with AAAK, Ian Moss (Kill Pretty, the Hamsters), Shaun Maxwell (Taser Puppets), Digital Skunk, Tamsin Middleton (Mr Heart), Jake Maxwell (The Ligaments) and Rees Broomfield (Youth Club).

I am now signed to Fusion Records, and my new album, "Inner Life" is out now–
with my debut single "Breeder Queen" due to be released in August along with my new video, filmed by the same director who has worked with such bands as Human League, Sigue Sigue Sputnik, Holly Johnson, Pete Burns, Jean-Michel Jarre and more recently The Swedish House Mafia… and Steve AngelloSo keep watching out for my new video and single release “Breeder Queen”…
(The video is due for release mid September - but you did not hear it from me… ;) )

To the artist: This page will always be here under your name in "Featured Artists"
You can always send us an updated Bio using 'CONTACT' on Menu at the top of page

(PST) Artist Song length
11:19 Luis Drayton So Perfect 03:59
11:23 Luis Drayton Breeder Queen 04:03
11:27 andrewpurcellmusic The day he ate some coffee 03:49
11:31 Banff Falling Forward 03:22
11:34 Banff Last Road To Nowhere 02:47
11:37 China Tanks Hardcore 02:50
11:40 Jan Henrik Vuyk Circle of Life 03:46
11:44 Jan Henrik Vuyk Soulmate 04:06
11:48 Stealth Risiko 03:26
11:51 The Boulton Brothers Band LoveLouiseLove 06:41
11:58 Dan McCarthy The Woods 02:48
12:01 Drama Duo after the Shitstorm Anglerfish 03:51
12:05 Evan Balzer Jaded Raven 03:06
12:08 Gail Everett The Glory 04:00
12:12 Gashunters Transition 03:22
12:15 Jupiter In Velvet The Beauty of U 04:55
12:20 Lindstrom and the Limit Drive 03:57
12:24 Morgan s Road Savannah 06:29
12:31 Nic Nassuet The Giver 03:29
12:34 PanMad Clouded sin 05:31
12:40 Dan McCarthy Fly Away - Woke up to a dream 06:19
12:46 Paul Christopher Touch of an Angel 04:16
12:50 The Pieces of Mind I Wish You Would 02:52
12:53 Drama Duo after the Shitstorm reign and detain 03:58
12:57 The Quinch Experiment Never Look Back 04:09
1:01 Evan Balzer Mothers and Fathers 04:58
1:06 Silent Stranger Something About a Dream (A) 05:21
1:11 Gashunters Turn Around 03:33
1:15 T Dawn Crash Down 05:30
1:20 Tom Rhodes Fist Full Of Dollars 03:35
1:24 Paul Christopher What s The Use Of Trying 03:01
1:27 The Pieces of Mind Hoochie Coochie Man 03:10
1:30 The Muggs Tomorrows' Dream 03:07
1:33 Gentlemen of rock and roll Taking Everything 02:59
1:36 The Saw Make Me An Offer 03:59
1:40 Derek King I May 04:00
1:44 Frank Palangi It's All Right 03:28
1:48 Icicle My Complacency 04:27
1:52 Nikki Lorenzo Be My Man 03:54
1:56 Oslo Iversen Haven Autocue 02:20
1:58 Paul Christopher Will The Comet Collide 03:47
2:02 Richard Gilbert I Would Go 05:23
2:08 Ricky Gray No Return Ticket 03:42
2:11 The Thieves of Ennui Let It Burn 04:17
2:16 Vardis The World s Insane 06:07
2:22 Wicked Saints Shut It Down 04:54
2:27 Albert Bevia Midnight Lover 02:58
2:30 Andy Zovko A Walkin' Heartache 04:34
2:34 Bathurst Station Broken 03:24
2:38 Daggerplay Blind Horses 03:27
2:41 Dan Chapman Mystery 05:23
2:46 Paul Christopher Only Time 03:28
2:50 Derek Close Cerebral Vortex 04:20
2:54 J-Nor Count Me Out 05:27
3:00 The Lovebuzzards Slaughterhouse 03:31
3:03 Mario Tomic Endless Longing 04:08
3:07 Migration of the Herd Little Fugue Cover 01:20
3:09 Mike Grosshandler Nothing Much 03:32
3:12 MM3 Over The Storm 03:35
3:16 The Muggs Yer Blues 04:03
3:20 Oslo Iversen Ceaser the Boogyman 03:24
3:23 Wicked Saints Oh Mary 03:55
3:27 The Wyle Band Shadow in the Desert 03:50
3:31 Adam Wedd The art of interruption 03:39
3:35 Bongo Kanny Joyful 04:02
3:39 Brooklyn Pets Fear 03:57
3:43 Daggerplay Glitter Rodeo 03:06
3:46 Derek Close El Gato 04:02
3:50 Dez Rocket Strobe Light Eye 04:01
3:54 Dinsdale Run 04:15
3:58 Gashunters Sparkles 02:50