Full Album show
Last Featured on this show October 30, 2016

Sylvain Moraillon
Born on April 11th, 1972 in Mont-Saint-Aignan, Sylvain Moraillon is a French songwriter, singer, musician and producer who begun his career as Daniel Lavoie and Michel Fugain's lyrics writer.
He then collaborated with many people, among others: Tanya Saint Val, Patricia Kaas, Faudel or even Gérard Lenorman. He produced the album of the actress Fiona Gélin, Passports, which he wrote and also released and that of Ton Andreis.
For a while, he turned to the stage as a sound engineer on artists'concerts as Vincent Delerme, Bénabar, Hocus Pocus, Louis, Cyril Paulus, David Koven, Olivia Ruiz either still Ayo. Also scriptwriter, he wrote for "1 gars1fille" ("a boy, a girl") and "Caméra café" ("Camera coffee"), then he published his first novel "Crime pour l’Humanité" ("Crime to humanity") in 2009 and "Le crime d’être père" (The crime of being a father) in 2014. In 2007, he founded the Studio Jeunèse music school, then in 2012, he created his second production company, Nirvana Prod.
In 2015, he released the single Diva, produced by the american label Austound Music, featuring Greg Tanoose and King Crimson’s drummer Pat Mastelotto. The song was mixed by Stuart Sullivan, who has worked with Nirvana and Madonna.
Album: À mon image (2016)
"À mon image" is the perfect title: it is the rich musical world of the artist, who even gives us an unexpected and very strong dance title, "Life is a show", that can obviously bring the album to internationally.
French songs, anglo-saxon pop, dance and instrumentals, Sylvain Moraillon presents a poignant and diverse work as a reflection of his own personality.

Notes For the artist:Notes For the artist: This page will always be here under your name in "Featured  Artists". You can always send us an updated Bio using 'CONTACT' on Menu at the top of page 


# (PST) Name length Rating
1 10:00 Je Garde De Toi 03:57 3
2 10:04 Things of love 04:10 3
3 10:08 Notre jeunesse 04:06 3
4 10:12 Sweet 01:04 1
5 10:13 T'attendre 04:05 3
6 10:17 Do you think? 03:55 4
7 10:21 Overworld 01:05 3
8 10:22 Life is a show 04:42 4
9 10:27 Nirvana 03:23 4
10 10:31 À ton image 04:38 3
11 10:35 The Swan Dive 04:44 3
12 10:40 Walking 04:19 3
13 10:45 Errances 06:17 4
14 10:51 The Swan Dive (instrumental) 04:43 1