Full Album show
Last Featured on this show November 14, 2016

AirCrash Detectives
The eagerly awaited third album ‘Thoughts From The Drunken Vaults’ by AirCrash Detectives is ready for launch. Following on from their first and second albums ‘Looking For A Safe Place to Land’ in 2014 and ‘Shock Therapy’ 2015 singer and writer Bob Boyle has finally found his groove playing alongside guitarist and band leader and coproducer Chad Lister.
After a stunning live debut in August 2015 the band have developed and honed their showmanship and are now ready for prime time. If you think about all your favorite parts of an indie, country and rock band, they have been seamlessly meshed together, into a thoroughly entertaining and provocative live show.
Hailing from Raleigh, North Carolina AirCrash Detectives had a chance meeting with producer and engineer Dick Hodgin in 2014 and alongside Chad Lister they have developed the sound that is now instantly recognizable. The new single 5 Giants is receiving rave reviews and looks certain to make the band a household name.
‘Thoughts From The Drunken Vaults’ is as close to delightful body of work as you can get claims lead singer Bob Boyle.
After hearing the final cuts, he was enthused at the depth and variety of thought provoking topics that were explored, along with the overall quality of the songs and musicianship displayed by Lister, Egan, Barger and special guest Steve Nieve. The texture and layers will surely delight the most critical listener! The under effected production lets the songs breathe with ease.
He reminds us to enjoy the journey as most of us never get to where we are going. Onward.
About the Album: A great bunch of songs that will make you happy, sad and excited

Notes For the artist: This page will always be here under your name in "Featured  Artists". You can always send us an updated Bio using 'CONTACT' on Menu at the top of page 


# (PST) Name length Rating
1 9:00 5 Giants 04:16 4
2 9:04 Exposure 05:02 4
3 9:09 Drunken Mind 05:26 4
4 9:14 This Is It 04:33 4
5 9:19 The Drunken Vaults 04:14 4
6 9:23 Violent Storm 04:50 4
7 9:28 DIY 03:30 4
8 9:32 High and Mighty 04:35 4
9 9:37 929 03:54 4
10 9:41 Baltimore's a Riot 04:38 4
11 9:45 One More Thing 03:19 4
12 9:49 Flotsam and Jetsam 03:46 4
13 9:53 God Loves a Drunk 03:56 4
14 9:57 Sugar on the Eyes 05:18 4
15 10:02 Can't Wait Another Minute 05:43 4