< home New Music  show >

 Last Featured on this show January 9, 2016

Jan Henrik Vuyk

Genre: Acoustic Pop/Rock
Band Members: Jan Henrik Vuyk, Conny Rydh, Thomas Kruck, Kjell Sindre Johannessen
Hometown: Stavanger

Band playing melancholic pop from Stavanger (Norway)
Awards: Featured artist of the week on Platinum Rock Radio UK, week 13 2015


Notes for the artist: This page will always be here under your name in "Featured Artists"
You can always send us an updated Bio using 'CONTACT' on Menu at the top of page

(PST) Artist Song
9:00 Razors & Red Flags FULL ALBUM   >
9:40 Jan Henrik Vuyk Take My Hand
9:44 THE BOSTON SHAKERS Body Mind and Soul
9:48 THE BOSTON SHAKERS Long Hard Night
9:55 Richard Beckholt lost and alone
9:59 The Wyle Band Suitcase
10:03 The Wyle Band Tonight All Night
10:06 BAMIL Hipnoteyes
10:11 Eternal Spiritus Do It For Your Heart
10:15 Febria Fractals
10:20 Jupiter In Velvet The World Didn't Start With U
10:24 LOST GENERATION I Don't Have To Die For You
10:27 mojomakerz Sahara
10:33 Neil Warden Bad Dog (feat. Gary Martin)
10:36 PanMad Tokamak
10:38 The Pieces of Mind You Don t Love Me
10:42 Rob Phillimore HERE I 
10:46 Sista Jean and CB House Of The Rising Sun 
10:50 sugar gliders release the doves
10:55 Tony Michael Ellis Winter Surf
10:58 YourEnvy Dirt Hill Woman - II
11:02 Evan Balzer Gratitude
11:06 Andy Newton Like We Used To Do
11:10 Charlie Leavy Running My mouth
11:14 Joe Scheller The Tread Is Gone
11:20 Violet Mary All This Time
11:25 Gashunters Does it matter anyway
11:31 Leslie Krafka The Pain of Losing You
11:35 The Insight Give a chance
11:41 Karma Dealers Summer Love
11:44 Mauro Filigheddu Trieste
11:48 Riffuz Navarro In the Galaxy with Coatlicue
11:53 Sian Hoskin Slide Down A Moonbeam
11:57 Sian Hoskin We Both Like Love
11:59 Baznguitar We'll be together
12:03 Brett Mitchell Dead-End Lover
12:08 The Broux Noise
12:12 Gashunters Soul Sister
12:15 IRIS Corporation A New Saint Session
12:20 John Cope LOve the way Yaah
12:24 Kuhl You, Me, The Stars & Love
12:27 Malfunction Changed
12:30 The Matthew Kindness Project On My Way
12:33 Michael Tiffany New Delhi Sky 
12:37 Mikey Jahbree Wooley Let's Make a Change!
12:42 Monkh All The Same
12:45 Nature airliner Time
12:48 Nature Airliner Seize the Day
12:51 Paul Christopher Touch of an Angel
12:55 NEW IMAGE Running
1:00 Peur It Ends Before It starts
1:04 portable high dirty little something
1:07 The Rubys Blinded By Science
1:11 Savage Playground Infatuation
1:15 Se Busca Songs About Alcohol
1:18 Sergeant Six Dyed blond
1:22 Dan McCarthy My Wish For Peace
1:26 Paul Christopher What s The Use Of Trying
1:29 The Strands Feelin" It
1:32 1195PM Plasticized Communicat
1:37 Ambiance Evolution I Tried
1:40 Silent Stranger Something About a Dream (A)
1:45 Back Talk Boy Who Lived
1:48 Dan McCarthy Fence Post Man (12 String)
1:52 Paul Christopher Lying Low
1:56 The Broux Samye Ling