< home New Music  show >

 Last Featured on this show January 16, 2016

Sundodger was formed in 2014 by long-time band mates and Seattle natives Jeff Norman and Dan Engel. The pair joined forces with drummer Mark Fiebig and Don Currie of the popular Seattle band The Betty Ford Falcons. The music is influenced by the rock anthems they loved in the '80s, ‘70s classic rock, and the indie rock they produced through the '90s and 2000s - all blended together to create a sincere, pounding rock show.
About the Album or EP Sundodger is: Dan Engel (Vocals, Guitar), Jeff Norman (Guitar), Don Currie (Bass), Mark Fiebig (Drums) All songs by Sundodger. All lyrics by Dan Engel. Recorded November 7, 2015 at ButterSound Recordings in Everett, Wash. Special thanks to Chip Butters who engineered, mixed and mastered the project.
Cover art by Jeremy Salyer. © 2016 Sundodger


Notes for the artist: This page will always be here under your name in "Featured Artists"
You can always send us an updated Bio using 'CONTACT' on Menu at the top of page

(PST) Artist Title
9:00 RED MORRIS Full ALBUM "Lady Rose"
9:33 Sundodger Keeping a Light On
9:37 Sundodger Too Much Too Soon
9:41 BAMIL Hipnoteyes
9:45 Jupiter In Velvet The World Didn't Start With U
9:49 LOST GENERATION I Don't Have To Die For You
9:53 PanMad Blackening
9:56 The Pieces of Mind Judgement Day
10:00 Rob Phillimore HERE I 
10:04 Sista Jean and CB Midnight Special 
10:08 T Dawn My Words
10:12 Tony Michael Ellis Winter Surf
10:16 Andy Newton In Duer Time
10:20 Violet Mary Gone Up River
10:24 Gashunters In my heart
10:27 Makar Damion Day
10:30 MM3 Over The Storm
10:34 Spike Treading Water
10:39 Rocker Sword of Fortune
10:46 Slam Cartel Hold Me
10:50 The Watanabes True Romantics
10:53 Jessica s Theme Band Hard to Be a Hero
10:57 Casimir Greenfield Firenze
10:59 Falcon Down Milk
11:04 Josh Stone Gunmetal Black Dress
11:11 Sonder Fallen
11:15 Wintergreen Invisible Hands
11:18 Aged Teen Self-Doubt
11:22 Losfer Words Sorceress
11:26 Michael Reynolds Pretty Baby
11:30 Nic Nassuet The Giver
11:34 Virginia Dupew  Victim  - Feat. Iatana the General 
11:37 The Weird and The Wonderful Zeta Reticuli
11:43 Albert Bevia From Istanbul to Tokyo
11:47 Bedrokk Breakout
11:50 The Daytonas Jim
11:53 Duroc Early Morning
11:57 The Everglows Two Minute Hero
12:01 Icicle Tattoo aCross Your Heart
12:05 Jaq Mackenzie I Tell You
12:08 jay alan smith what goes up (must come down)
12:11 Jupiter In Velvet The Beauty of U
12:16 Michael Reynolds Friend 
12:20 The Ninth Chord Be my guide
12:22 Peppina My Only Heart
12:26 Sanctioned to Life So Wrong
12:31 Sonny Hunter Times in Life
12:34 Soul Phlegm Jonie The Gypsy
12:39 Sugar Bear Trio Nite System
12:43 TanyaMae Dance Calia
12:47 Paul Christopher Touch of an Angel
12:51 Virginia Dupew  Too many I's - Guitar: Jack Loague
12:55 The Weird and The Wonderful Super Virtual
12:59 Dan McCarthy I'll Climb
1:02 Wild Horse Do It Your Way
1:05 Bedrokk Chasing The Sun
1:09 Gene P Kelly High Life
1:12 Derecho  Summer Rain
1:15 Evan Balzer Jaded Raven
1:19 Paul Christopher Relax And Take It Slow
1:22 Icicle Time Is Not On Your Side
1:27 Jeff Campbell Just Call (feat. Megan Slankard)
1:30 Dan McCarthy Fence Post Man (12 String)
1:34 Kuhl Don't Look Down
1:40 Silent Stranger Something About a Dream (A)
1:45 Michael Reynolds Rain 
1:50 Paul Christopher What s The Use Of Trying
1:53 The Midnight Gig The Wild
1:56 The Nolas So Fine