< home New Music  show >

 Last Featured on this show January 20, 2016

Yesterday is a 4 piece rock band for fans of Muse and Foo Fighters from Hull. Yesterday combine the high energy of the Darkness, with the production styles of Def Leppard to create a unique fusion between modern rock and classic rock fused with electronic elements, searing solos and catchy riffs, Yesterday feels exciting yet familiar.
After the band formed in December 2010, They recorded 3 demo albums before getting signed to a local records label, Adrenalize Records. since then the band have released several albums including the Hyper trilogy, Liquid State and more recently the super bombastic concept album, The Anomaly. In addition the band have released several remix single's!
“High class, truly innovative rock”
By HBdidit - Exposed Vocals Music Reviewer and Breaking News Contributor.
Peter Hurton - Guitar, Keys & Vocals
Lewis Dawson - Bass & Vocals
Mark Hurton - Drums, Keys & Vocals
Danny Marshall - Guitar, Keys & Vocals


Notes for the artist: This page will always be here under your name in "Featured Artists"
You can always send us an updated Bio using 'CONTACT' on Menu at the top of page

(PST) Artist Title
9:00 Silhouette Cities ALBUM:
No Worse for the Wear
9:27 Yesterday No Faults In Perfection
9:30 Shadow of Comfort Inner Dying
9:33 BAMIL Hipnoteyes
9:37 Bold Kelly Misspelled Formula
9:42 Jupiter In Velvet The World Didn't Start With U
9:46 Nick O'Demian Gonna Go Down
9:50 The Pieces of Mind I Wish You Would
9:53 Rob Phillimore HERE I 
9:56 Sista Jean and CB Midnight Special 
10:01 T Dawn My Words
10:05 Violet Mary End of the World, Part 2
10:10 Gashunters Mellow Inside
10:14 Makar After Autumn
10:18 Rocker Working man
10:20 Slam Cartel Powerstorm
10:24 The Watanabes Superstar of the Surrounding Area
10:29 Jessica s Theme Band My Faith in You
10:33 Casimir Greenfield Red House
10:37 Sonder Touch Me
10:41 Nic Nassuet When It Falls
10:45 jay alan smith crossed road
10:49 Derecho  Fame Whore
10:53 The Nolas BMX
11:01 Disappearer Force Of Gravity/
Slow Falling Elevator
11:06 The Superphone weekend millionaire
11:10 Casimir Greenfield Poison Pen
11:14 Flemt Hot Fever
11:18 Paul Maged Diamonds and Demons
11:22 portable high Hole in the Ground
11:26 Prince Charman Total Control
11:31 Rayner4musiC Solace in Wings
11:34 Sister Satellite Photogragh
11:37 Stuart Mitchell / Neil Warden Shakti
11:44 Submissive Soul Let it go
11:49 Sunlight My Own Truth
11:54 Tom Rhodes With or Without
11:59 UR S MAN (Sam Reeves) Don't Shoot and 2 Shoot and Shoot
12:04 The Weird and The Wonderful The Sane Old You
12:08 Wicked Saints Hello
12:12 7th Order Hats Off (outtake)
12:17 AirCrash Detectives Sweet Christine
12:21 Albert Bevia Tell Me
12:24 Andrew Taylor Because You Never
12:29 Byron Siren Scratching Off Hearts
12:32 Dez Rocket Strobe Light Eye
12:36 Flemt In My Dreams
12:40 Folkwood Born In Sorrow
12:45 Paul Christopher Only Time
12:48 Graham Graham Beck I Like Nothing
12:52 HATTIE GREEN Burning Wheels
12:56 Hell s Belles Troubled Times
12:59 Icicle Ready To Steer
1:03 Matt Steady The roamer
1:07 The Midnight Gig Skyline
1:09 Paul Christopher Will The Comet Collide
1:13 Phil Butta MORPHINE
1:17 Dan McCarthy Fence Post Man (12 String)
1:21 PORTABLE HIGH wont ya
1:25 Prince Charman Exit Rat Race
1:31 Remedy For All Remedy For All
1:36 Sergeant Six Loveletters
1:40 The Sketchballs Railbirds
1:42 Dan McCarthy My Wish For Peace
1:46 Paul Christopher Touch of an Angel
1:50 The Spins Never Let It Go  
1:54 Stuart Mitchell / Neil Warden Transformation to a Butterfly