New Music  show
Last Featured on this show March 1, 2016

Jamie Wrecs
Hailing from North Wales nomadic Singer/ Songwriter Jamie Wrecs has built a strong following internationally and across the UK. New EP 'Never Too Late To Be What You Might Have Been' incorporates a fuller band sound and is out now.

Notes for the artist: This page will always be here under your name in "Featured Artists"
You can always send us an updated Bio using 'CONTACT' on Menu at the top of page

(PST) Artist Name
9:00 Icicle ALBUM: Reverie
9:48 Jamie Wrecs Blackouts & Lovers
9:52 Jamie Wrecs I Miss You
9:55 Jamie Wrecs Never Too Late To Be What You Might Have Been
9:59 Jamie Wrecs She Said (She Thought She'd Never Fall)
10:03 3 Rivers Time For A Change
10:08 Lexi Scherr All Take
10:12 Eric Val Beautiful Lie
10:16 AirCrash Detectives Glow
10:21 andrewpurcellmusic The day he ate some coffee
10:25 Barley Bouffler HIGH HAT
10:31 Phil Butta Get Right Church
10:33 Blind Fret Flood of Tears
10:38 Bold Kelly I wanna
10:41 The Brake Brothers Band All For U
10:45 Gail Everett The Glory
10:49 Glen Ross I Scream
10:54 J.A.R.S. Warrior
10:58 Jupiter In Velvet The Beauty of U
11:03 Kylie Hughes Wish You Were Dead
11:12 Lynn Callihan Drop of Rain
11:15 Mike Sands  Wander No More 
11:19 Morgan s Road Turn Its Back On You
11:24 The Pieces of Mind I Wish You Would
11:27 Prince Charman Black Sheep
11:31 Susan Sheller Chains Where Wings Used To Be
11:35 T Dawn In My Dreams
11:39 Will of Wilmington God's 4 Gifts
11:43 Bold Kelly Misspelled Formula
11:48 Truman Trans-Siberian
11:52 The Lady anoNYMous Simplify
11:58 Copper Garden Contraband
12:03 IT Burn Pt 1
12:04 IRIS Corporation HeartH
12:09 Phil Butta THE SINGER
12:12 Stuart Mitchell / Neil Warden Sequoia
12:18 Sundodger Home
12:22 Tom Rhodes Ashley to Ash
12:25 The Weird and The Wonderful Aurora and Halo
12:35 Disappearer Vanishing Point
12:39 Paul Christopher Only Time
12:42 The Disfavoured Party ION
12:46 Flemt The Time Has Come
12:51 Folkwood  Way Down
12:56 Frantic Jack Soar
1:00 Dan McCarthy Fly Away - Woke up to a dream
1:06 FrontAxle Edge Of Love
1:11 Gashunters Sparkles
1:13 Paul Christopher Lying Low
1:17 Gaz bailey The Lonely Man
1:23 jay alan smith winner take all
1:27 Matt Steady Funny old world
1:32 The Midnight Gig The Loop
1:34 Dan McCarthy Drifting Away
1:39 mojomakerz Sahara (Youth Mix)
1:45 Paul Christopher Angela s Overture
1:48 NOREiKA Make A Stand
1:52 Oslo Iversen Tonight!
1:55 Paul Maged Blind Faith