New Music  show
Last Featured on this show March 3, 2016

Davy's Gripp
Davy's Gripp are a 4-piece classic rock band, hailing from Chichester in the South of England. The band has been going since 2010, but the current line-up is the first time the band have been a 4-piece and that has reflected in a renewed focus and determination and ultimately a new sound for 2016. 'Love Struck' is the new single, and more releases are on the horizon this year.

Notes for the artist: This page will always be here under your name in "Featured Artists"
You can always send us an updated Bio using 'CONTACT' on Menu at the top of page

(PST) Artist Name
9:00 The Brake Brothers Band Jet Wash
9:40 Davy's Gripp Love Struck
9:45 Eric Val If You Only Knew
9:48 The Harsh Blue Jen
9:51 Privado Immune
9:55 Sonaway Different Way Out
9:59 Wolves of Youth Not Leaving without you
10:03 AirCrash Detectives This Day Will be Different
10:08 andrewpurcellmusic The day he ate some coffee
10:12 BAMIL Haunted By Circles
10:16 Barley Bouffler HIGH HAT
10:22 Blind Fret Shine
10:27 Bold Kelly I wanna
10:29 Bold Kelly Misspelled Formula
10:34 Eric Val Beautiful Lie
10:38 Gail Everett The Glory
10:42 J.A.R.S. Mountains
10:46 Jupiter In Velvet The World Didn't Start With U
10:54 Lynn Callihan Drop of Rain
10:58 Mike Sands  Wander No More 
11:01 Morgan s Road Dang Diggity
11:06 The Pieces of Mind Into The Light
11:11 Prince Charman Black Sheep
11:16 Susan Sheller Chains Where Wings Used To Be
11:20 T Dawn My Words
11:24 Will of Wilmington Nikki's Song
11:27 IT Safe
11:36 Silhouette Cities Anchors
11:41 Indus Rush Waterfall Dance
11:44 The Mongrels Survival on Planet Earth
11:47 Night Palms Bird Above The Bath
11:51 From The Balcony We Shall Remain
11:55 Sundodger Option Arm
12:00 Lexi Scherr Not the Kind
12:03 The Disfavoured Party Headbutt
12:06 Truman The're Already Here
12:09 Phil Butta REDS
12:13 The Lady anoNYMous Jaded (Alternate Spin)
12:24 dead flowers bitter path
12:28 FrontAxle Never Be A Me Without You
12:31 Gashunters You just don't know me
12:35 The Harsh Blue Don't Be Scared
12:38 Icicle On And On
12:42 The Marbles Jackson If Symptom Persist
12:48 Paul Christopher Only Time
12:52 Matt Steady Blood is thicker than gold
12:56 The Midnight Gig Travelling
12:59 Oslo Iversen In TheBar by theStation I laughed
1:02 paul angell love sick fool
1:06 Paul Maged Annastasia
1:10 Dan McCarthy Fly Away - Woke up to a dream
1:16 Paul Christopher Will The Comet Collide
1:20 Phil Butta Get Right Church
1:22 Sasser Pretty Little Rich Girl
1:25 shaun tobar blame
1:29 Slam Cartel Walk a Mile
1:35 Sonder Neo (a flower)
1:37 STALE Keep walking
1:40 Dan McCarthy You Don't Know What I'm Thinking
1:43 Paul Christopher Angela s Overture
1:47 Salterszo It's Only Rock 'n Roll
1:50 Sasser What's Up G
1:54 Animal Holograms Ferdinand Hodler