New Music  show
Last Featured on this show March 5, 2016

ADMISSION are a 4 piece Dublin band originally from Derry, Liverpool, Sao Paulo and Sheffield.
Following rousing performances in The Workman’s Club, The Button Factory and Whelans supporting Neon Atlas, ADMISSIºN individually have extensive experience in previous projects and are determined to make their mark.
The band are currently performing select dates around the Dublin area, and recently launched their debut single ‘Call and Rescue’ which was followed by a headline launch show at Opium Rooms on Saturday September 19th - which also marked the the band's one year birthday.
Recorded with Mick Heffernan (TheScript, Morrisey, Ryan Tedder, Gavin Friday) in Sun Studios, 'Call and Rescue’ was launched with its accompanying video; the soaring footage for the which was shot along the Wild Atlantic Way on Donegal’s coast and in The Nerve Centre, Derry,
by 'LittleFilms' and ‘SomewhereTo_NI'.

‘Call and Rescue’ was recorded with Mick Heffernan (The Script, Morrissey, Ryan
Tedder, Gavin Friday) in Sun Studios, Dublin, and is launched by its accompanying
video; the soaring footage for which was shot along the Wild Atlantic Way on Donegal’s coast and in The Nerve Centre, Derry, by 'LittleFilms’ and ‘SomewhereTo_NI’.

Notes for the artist: This page will always be here under your name in "Featured Artists"
You can always send us an updated Bio using 'CONTACT' on Menu at the top of page

(PST) Artist Name
9:00 The Tosspints ALBUM: The Privateer
9:49 Admission Call and Rescue
9:52 AMRA - Night Wolf Cindolina
9:56 Dan McB Our Yesterday
9:59 Devine Electric It Happens All The Time
10:03 AirCrash Detectives Rose Tinted Glasses
10:09 andrewpurcellmusic The day he ate some coffee
10:13 BAMIL Haunted By Circles
10:17 Barley Bouffler Mysterious Man
10:23 Bold Kelly I wanna
10:25 Bold Kelly Misspelled Formula
10:30 The Brake Brothers Band All For U
10:35 Eric Val If You Only Knew
10:39 Gail Everett The Glory
10:43 Jupiter In Velvet The Beauty of U
10:48 Kylie Hughes Calipopicana
10:57 Lynn Callihan Drop of Rain
11:00 Mike Sands  Wander No More 
11:04 Morgan s Road Savannah
11:10 Oogeewawa Feelin Alive Today
11:14 Paul Christopher Only Time
11:17 Prince Charman Black Sheep
11:22 Susan Sheller Chains Where Wings Used To Be
11:26 T Dawn Crash Down
11:31 Will of Wilmington Jump, Jump (Ode To Miley)
11:36 IT Standback Pt 2
11:42 Silhouette Cities Hurt So Good
11:45 The Disfavoured Party Holy Father
11:49 Wild Ride Squeaky Wheel
11:54 Yesterday The Faces Are Never The Same
11:59 7th Order Road to Yerevan
12:07 Barley Station 10 Nights
12:11 From The Balcony Amarena
12:15 Matt Steady Romulus and Remus
12:19 Michael S. Hennessey Closet full of Bones
12:25 The Midnight Gig Masquerade
12:29 Paul Maged Human Warfare
12:32 Sonder Brand New Love (Lou Barlow)
12:35 The Watanabes Katsudon
12:40 Wicked Saints Anything Could Happen
12:45 World Vs. World The Beat of The Alpha
12:49 Yesterday No Faults In Perfection
12:52 Paul Christopher Will The Comet Collide
12:56 YourEnvy Dirt Hill Woman - I
1:00 Audiolepsia Vicodina
1:05 Barley Station Younger Summer Memories
1:09 The Boulton Brothers Band Sigh One
1:14 Paul Christopher Relax And Take It Slow
1:18 Color Out Mercurial (Feat. AJ Perdomo)
1:25 Dan McCarthy Fence Post Man (12 String)
1:29 Daggerplay Brainfuck Euphoria
1:32 dead flowers satyr
1:35 Disappearer A Wolf Behind Your Door
1:40 DownFall Lost My Mind
1:45 Dan McCarthy peace on earth
1:49 Paul Christopher Angela s Overture
1:52 East Bay Soup Kitchen Commander Steve
1:55 Fire of Caron Waiting