New Music  show
Last Featured on this show March 16, 2016

NARCS kick off their 2016 with new single ‘Pig’, a dark & tense affair pushed on by rumbling bass & guitars that scream as hard as the impassioned vocals, building throughout before bursting into a frenzied finish. 2015 that saw the band play Leeds & Reading Festival, Long Division, Tramlines, complete a UK tour & the record their second full-length album(due for release summer 2016). ‘Pig’ gives a taste of the passionate yet desolate onslaught we can expect from the Leeds four-piece this year.

Notes for the artist: This page will always be here under your name in "Featured Artists"
You can always send us an updated Bio using 'CONTACT' on Menu at the top of page

(PST) Artist Name
10:00 Room1Fourteen Living In Dreams EP
10:19 NARCS Pig
10:22 NARCS Coast To Coast
10:26 Marshall Stackz Scarlet Dream
10:30 Ursula Burns Comedian
10:33 AirCrash Detectives Sweet Christine
10:37 Bold Kelly I wanna
10:40 Bold Kelly Misspelled Formula
10:45 The Brake Brothers Band All For U
10:50 Dan McCarthy The Shell of a Man
10:53 Gail Everett The Glory
10:57 Morgan s Road Savannah
11:04 Oogeewawa Feelin Alive Today
11:07 Paul Christopher Only Time
11:11 The Pieces of Mind I Wish You Would
11:13 The Pieces of Mind Walking In The Shadow Of Today
11:18 Susan Sheller Chains Where Wings Used To Be
11:22 T Dawn My Words
11:27 AirCrash Detectives Victimless Crime
11:30 1195PM Uncoordinated Watches 
11:36 From The Balcony I'm glad you're doin' allright
11:39 Under The Tongue Meaning I Give
11:43 Grimm Jack Hold On
11:47 Alia Tempora Disconnected
11:52 Baznguitar Medals on my chest
11:56 Daisy Trail On Holiday By Mistake
12:02 Deborah Magone It's Alright
12:06 Forge The Rubicon The Vector
12:10 Icicle The Light That Made Me Blind
12:14 Les Paul s (The Paul s) Smiling Through Clenched Teeth 
12:18 Luis Drayton So Perfect
12:22 Michelle Qureshi Quiet Now
12:31 Nikki Lorenzo Be My Man
12:35 Phil Cooper So It Seems
12:40 Physical Blue You Are The One I Love
12:44 Richard Gilbert I Would Go
12:49 Ricky Gray No Return Ticket
12:53 Rocker Time Traveller
12:57 Samson Letting it go
1:01 The Saw Him Over Me
1:05 Steven Graves Rose Colored Dream
1:10 The Surreal McCoys Whole Lotta Folsom
1:14 Trendlaser Some Say Love Is
1:18 Aged Teen Seaside Suicide
1:23 Paul Christopher Touch of an Angel
1:27 Barley Station Dream You Lost
1:31 The Boulton Brothers Band Easy On The Eyes
1:36 Casimir Greenfield Secret Lovers
1:40 Daggerplay Saints
1:43 Deborah Magone Queen Bee
1:48 Evan Balzer Winter's End
1:51 Paul Christopher Lying Low
1:55 Gashunters Conspiracy Place
1:59 half a kite ft georgia paris Twilight Night
2:04 Hell s Belles Desire Me
2:08 Icicle Catch Me
2:12 J-Nor Lion
2:14 Paul Christopher Will The Comet Collide
2:18 J-Nor Shake
2:22 John Ludi Knife or Feather
2:27 Killing For Company We Don't Need to Know
2:31 The Lovebuzzards Get It
2:34 Matt Franke Jump the Gun
2:39 Migration of the Herd Fillonius
2:43 Morgan s Road Here I Come
2:46 The Muggs Rattlesnake Shake