New Music  show
Last Featured on this show April 18, 2016

is an indie / alternative band from the deep swamps of South Louisiana.
You can follow them on twitter  instagram Facebook soundcloud
download the album free at bandcamp







Notes for the artist: This page will always be here under your name in "Featured Artists"
You can always send us an updated Bio using 'CONTACT' on Menu at the top of page

(PST) Artist Name
9:00 Lynn Callihan the Road EP
9:26 Livebearers Female Bodybuilders
9:30 Livebearers Mumford And Sha
9:35 Livebearers Willow
9:39 Livebearers Struggle Cuddle
9:44 Killing For Company Surrender
9:48 Phillip Foxley No Problems (Instrumental)
9:51 Riff Reign Hey You
9:55 A Blue Flame 21st Century Blues
9:59 AirCrash Detectives Shock Therapy
10:04 Forge The Rubicon Going Down
10:13 John Reed Standing Stones
10:18 The Nigel Purcell Trio For Julia
10:21 The Pieces of Mind Hoochie Coochie Man
10:28 Riff Reign Flashback
10:32 Riff Reign Special Lady
10:36 roger bockus dechaine mo coeur
10:41 roger bockus ensemble
10:45 Sonny Hunter Anxious
10:48 T Dawn My Words
10:52 Icicle Nothing In You
10:57 3 Rivers Mm Ah
11:03 From The Balcony Just A Drifter
11:07 Swamp Music Players Return of the One Percenter
11:11 Des Mondo Debt Jubilee
11:15 Folkwood The World
11:19 Karma Dealers Poison Free Malibu
11:22 Sian Hoskin We Both Like Love
11:25 The Wyle Band Shadow in the Desert
11:29 XOVA Are You Ready
11:33 The Pieces of Mind Walking In The Shadow Of Today
11:38 Monica Dupont Too Much Alcohol
11:40 1195PM Fluvial rain 
11:45 Audiolepsia Lunes
11:53 BAMIL Love Is Where You Are
11:57 Bang Bang Rouge Hermetica
12:02 Barley Station I've Got News
12:05 The Boulton Brothers Band Never Look Back
12:12 Brett Mitchell New Disease
12:15 COBALTO Next the money
12:19 Color Out Pretense
12:23 Daggerplay Now I Wanna Listen To The Ramones
12:26 Dan McB Nuclear Ground
12:31 Dead Pollys Knock 'em Down
12:34 eric james band only girl
12:38 Eric Val Beautiful Lie
12:41 EVERLIT Square One
12:45 Irenka A Reason To Hate Me
12:47 IRIS Corporation Highest Love
12:53 Paul Christopher Only Time
12:57 Janey Quinn Tired
1:00 John Ludi Never Be
1:06 La Casa al Mare I Don't Want To
1:09 The Leavelles Maureen
1:13 Paul Christopher Will The Comet Collide
1:17 The Marbles Jackson No More Feeling Like
1:22 The March Divide I Told You So
1:25 Matt Steady Passion for pinecones
1:28 Motor City Crush What's The News (Have You Heard?)
1:31 The Muggs Lightning Cries
1:36 Paul Christopher Relax And Take It Slow
1:40 The Other Day Mi Flor de la Noche
1:43 paul limb 220 miles above the Earth
1:50 Peco Safe Haven
1:55 STALE  HEY !!