New Music  show 
Last Featured on this show September 9, 2016

Attacca - "On Me", "Samples of Humans"

Mark Tacy - Vocals
Alan Hicks - Guitar
Kenny Bueltel - Bass
Jon Yeager - Drums
Greg Horn - Guitar Synth
Theres no question that the core of the band is rock and roll, but
Attacca forges into new territory by utilizing any means available. From imaginative time changes to layering acoustic instuments with guitar synth, the definition of Attacca is "to begin the next movement" wherever that path may lead...

Notes for the artist: This page will always be here under your name in "Featured Artists"
You can al
ways send us an updated Bio using 'CONTACT' on Menu at the top of page.