Full Album show
Last Featured on this show February 25, 2017

Sulpank is an indie rock band based in Valencia (Spain) . We compose, produce and record our songs. We make the music we want, the music we like, the music we wish someone ever have recorded. Unsigned, without professional recording studio and no producers or external sound engineers. We do it all ourselves. We are free, we live music with passion and we put all our energy in our songs.
Sulpank members are: Toni Altarriba (Drums & percussions), Daniele Caprari (Lead guitar), José C.Monforte (Vocal, guitar & keyboards) and Santiago Tomás (vocals & bass).

About the Album: Music and lyrics by José C. Monforte & Santiago Tomás.
Recorded in Rocafort (Spain) by Sulpank:
Toni Altarriba- drums, percussions.
Santiago Tomás - vocals, lyrics, bass.
José C. Monforte - vocals, lyrics, rythm guitar, keyboards.
Daniele Caprari - lead guitar.
Arrangements by Sulpank.
Mixed by José Carlos Monforte.
Mastered by The Sound Lab Music (New Jersey, Usa).
Produced by Sulpank.
Original sleeve by Fernando Garcia del Real.
Packaging by Disc Makers (New Jersey, Usa).

Notes For the artist: This page will always be here under your name in "Featured  Artists". You can always send us an updated Bio using 'CONTACT' on Menu at the top of the page.




# (PST) Name length Rating
1 9:00 Don't cry baby 04:17 4
2 9:04 Something different 03:22 4
3 9:07 Will (intro) 00:41 1
4 9:08 Will 04:53 4
5 9:13 The effect of the moon 03:40 4
6 9:17 My guitar 02:56 3
7 9:20 Brave 04:17 4
8 9:24 Miss America 03:31 4
9 9:28 Need someone 03:38 4
10 9:32 Lost 03:37 4