December 1, 2018
New Music  show
Starts every day at 10:00 AM and 10:00 PM
    Full Album

The All-New Insane

An indie post-punk band from Kentucky formed in 2017! The band consists of lead singer and vocalist Baker Legate, Guitarist/Synth by Brian Simcox, and Keith Simcox on the drums.
You can find us on the following social media from these links:
Good Afternoon EP (2018)
An EP consisting of our 3 released singles plus two new ones! Blush and Fake Affection! This is a just a taste of what our album is going to bring to the table when it's finished in early 2019! We will be selling physical copies at our upcoming shows!

Notes for the artist: This page will always be here under your name in "Featured Artists" You can always send us an updated Bio using 'CONTACT' on Menu at the top of page.

# Pacific   Time Name length Rating   Notes
1 10:00 AM & 10:00 PM Time-Bomb 03:23 4 New song
2 10:03 AM & 10:03 PM Cheers! 02:26 4 New song
3 10:05 AM & 10:05 PM Blush 02:37 4 New song
4 10:08 AM & 10:08 PM Simple Things 04:18 4 New song
5 10:13 AM & 10:13 PM Fake Affection 05:32 3 New song