Featured Artist of May 30, 2019
with the song: Post Punk For The Abyss

Having already received support from CLASH, BBC 6 Music’s Tom Robinson and M Magazine, Glaswegian five-piece ACRYLIC return with another melodic indie anthem ‘Post Punk For The Abyss’ June 14th, bursting with jangling guitars and well-crafted vocals.
ACRYLIC formed in 2014 when Andreas, Ross Patrizio (guitar/ vocals), Jack Lyall (guitar), Lewis Doig (bass/ vocals/synth) and Ruairidh Smith (drums) moved to Glasgow for university. Since then, the indie ensemble having been leading the Glasgow’s music scene with their distinctive live shows. The crisp guitar chords set against melodic lead vocals has already led to ACRYLICselling out Glasgow’s prestigious King Tuts and supporting The View, Demob Happy, Palace and The Ninth Wave.

Notes for the artist: This page will always be here under your name in "Featured Artists"
You can al
ways send us an updated Bio using 'CONTACT' on Menu at the top of page.