Open Vault collection
of December 9, 2022

From Midnight to 4:00 AM &
from Noon to 4:00 PM Every day


This is a 4 hour show that starts shortly after mid-night and repeats at noon every day (Pacific time).
The songs are the best of our database, rotating here as soon as they are 120 days old.
We hand pick this list and post it everyday before 11:30pm. 

# Pacific Time Artist Name length Twitter handle
1 12:00 AM & PM Radio Aftermath Estranged 03:49 @_radioaftermath
2 12:03 AM & PM The Retro Shift Do Work 03:07 @TheRetroShift1
3 12:07 AM & PM RUDE 72 Don’t take him 03:47 @72_rude
4 12:10 AM & PM Jimikik Juke Joint 05:14 @Jimikik1
5 12:16 AM & PM fatherfigures A mere transaction 03:03 @fatherfigures2
6 12:19 AM & PM ExoPandemic DDFU 03:16 @exopandemic
7 12:22 AM & PM Red Ant Band In The Cold Light Of Day 03:55 @redantbanduk
8 12:26 AM & PM Cabela and Schmitt Like I'm in Heaven 04:00 @CabelaSchmitt
9 12:30 AM & PM Rob Gravelle Highway Star 06:33 @rob_gravelle
10 12:37 AM & PM Magpie Sally Don't blame it on the Funky Monkey 04:32 @magpie_sally
11 12:42 AM & PM Johnny Moravsky No One's There 04:05 @johnnymoravsky
12 12:46 AM & PM Jimikik Up on the Housetop 01:56 @Jimikik1
13 12:48 AM & PM Mermaid Avenue California 05:11 @avenue_mermaid
14 12:53 AM & PM Ian Irvine Solo Insanity 04:52 @irvinehobson
15 12:58 AM & PM Cabela and Schmitt Never Be Alone 03:16 @CabelaSchmitt
16 1:01 AM & PM Mark Pontin Forever 02:11 @MarkPontinGroup
17 1:04 AM & PM Makar Devil in a Dream Part II 03:12 @makarmusic
18 1:07 AM & PM Cortez Where Am I Going Now 04:16 @cortez_rocks
19 1:11 AM & PM Plain Sight Something Like This 04:09 @PlainSight19
20 1:16 AM & PM Keith Lally Let it Rain 02:54 @KEITHLALLY1
21 1:18 AM & PM Mandalay Blonde Verlaine & Rimbaud 03:54 @MandalayBlonde
22 1:22 AM & PM Desmond Grundy Country Air 04:03 @desmondgrundy
23 1:27 AM & PM Chris Steven Time Bomb 02:58 @chrissteven101
24 1:30 AM & PM Dave Mohan Shadows in the Fire 03:57 @DaveMoMusician
25 1:34 AM & PM Cabela and Schmitt The Other Way 02:21 @CabelaSchmitt
26 1:36 AM & PM Tales of sound Already dead 03:35 @talesofssound
27 1:40 AM & PM The Idol Spirits Band The Walk 03:41 @ForgeTheRubicon @MusicWorm2015
28 1:44 AM & PM LUXTHEREAL I Got You 04:16 @luxthereal1
29 1:48 AM & PM Beck Black Rock N Roll 03:29 @beckblackrocket
30 1:51 AM & PM The New Immigrants Must Be Something 04:07 @ImmigrantsNew
31 1:56 AM & PM Jamie Bosanko She Deserves The Sun 03:47 @jamiebosanko
32 2:00 AM & PM Raven Black Night Angel Eyes 04:19 @ravenblackn
33 2:04 AM & PM Mark Rockower Kingdom Come 04:01 @MarkRockower
34 2:08 AM & PM Angry Saints CAKEWALK 04:17 @AngrySaints
35 2:12 AM & PM Tim Kile Jeremiad 05:09 @tim_kile
36 2:18 AM & PM Ronan Gallagher Out Of My Head 02:22 @RGBmusic58
37 2:20 AM & PM EnyellZul REASONS TO BELIEVE 03:19 @EnyellZul
38 2:23 AM & PM Jack Carek Stone Guardian 06:51 @jackcarek
39 2:30 AM & PM Worldview Certain Love 04:33 @OliverWorldview
40 2:35 AM & PM Cabela and Schmitt Sentimental Love is on the Line 04:15 @CabelaSchmitt
41 2:39 AM & PM Jerry Val Jezebel 03:19 @JERRYVAL702
42 2:43 AM & PM Lunar Plexus Save Me 03:23 @Lunar__Plexus
43 2:46 AM & PM Cabela and Schmitt SILENT NIGHT 04:00 @CabelaSchmitt
44 2:50 AM & PM THE POLITES Blow My Mind 03:26 @thepolitesband
45 2:54 AM & PM Francie Conway Broken Shoes 03:24 @francieconway
46 2:57 AM & PM Dying Habit Lost On You 03:53 @DyingHabit
47 3:01 AM & PM Jim Basnight New Guitar In Town 03:42 @JimBasnight
48 3:05 AM & PM Jared Harper If I Can't Have You 02:31 @JT_Harps
49 3:08 AM & PM El Colosso As One 04:35 @El_Colosso
50 3:12 AM & PM Cabela and Schmitt Burnin' Love 05:00 @CabelaSchmitt
51 3:17 AM & PM jet age racer let me in 02:58 @jetageracer
52 3:20 AM & PM LOSTEVA Dear Prudence  04:27 @Lostevamusic
53 3:25 AM & PM Raised by Wolves Rest of my Life 04:19 @RaisedByWolve18
54 3:29 AM & PM Jandorff Project Where Did The Beginning Go 04:11 @hjandorf
55 3:34 AM & PM Excorde Just For Today 04:49 @excordeofficial
56 3:39 AM & PM Steve Garcia Do You Think About Me 03:57 @SteveGarciaLSDP
57 3:43 AM & PM Cabela and Schmitt Jamaica 03:45 @CabelaSchmitt
58 3:46 AM & PM Shena! Immerse Me 03:28 @SingsShena
59 3:50 AM & PM Matt Warren Breathe Don't Detonate 05:53 @matwarmusic
60 3:56 AM & PM Mikey Hamptons & The Meows Victoria 03:31 @Mikey_Hamptons


Continue to 'Indie shuffle show'


Download the app & Listen to LonelyOakradio © LonelyOakradio.com