Open Vault collection
of September 28, 2022

From Midnight to 4:00 AM &
from Noon to 4:00 PM Every day


This is a 4 hour show that starts shortly after mid-night and repeats at noon every day (Pacific time).
The songs are the best of our database, rotating here as soon as they are 120 days old.
We hand pick this list and post it everyday before 11:30pm. 

# Pacific Time Artist Name length Twitter handle
1 12:00 AM & PM The Lazy Dayz Leave The Past Behind 03:35 @TheLazyDayz1
2 12:03 AM & PM Crosstree Numb (As Good as This) 04:28 @crosstreemusic
3 12:08 AM & PM LYHE The Raven 04:05 @lyhe09
4 12:12 AM & PM The New Immigrants Incinerator 03:38 @ImmigrantsNew
5 12:16 AM & PM Bird Language Clear Head 04:18 @birdlanguageMA
6 12:20 AM & PM Thirsty Curses What the Hell? 04:34 @ThirstyCurses
7 12:25 AM & PM Bent Muffbanger Turn You Out 03:47 @bentmuffbanger
8 12:29 AM & PM Rockford Road Isn't It Great 03:47 @rockfordroadrva
9 12:32 AM & PM The Frestonians Lock Away My Soul 03:17 @thefrestonians
10 12:36 AM & PM Lannie Flowers Doin' Fine 02:38 @LannieFlowers
11 12:38 AM & PM Gatsby Damned If You Do 03:12 @gatsbyDK
12 12:42 AM & PM Cabela and Schmitt Lose My Mind 04:02 @CabelaSchmitt
13 12:46 AM & PM Rotjoch Fade Away 02:43 @Rotjoch2014
14 12:49 AM & PM Sion Hill Walk On The Wire 03:29 @SionHillWorld
15 12:52 AM & PM Paisley Parc Never Played It Safe 04:24 @paisley_parc
16 12:57 AM & PM The Travelin' Rose Band JEZEBEL 04:23 @travelinrose
17 1:01 AM & PM Five Points Gang All Points Bulletin 03:56 @GangPoints
18 1:05 AM & PM Ian Irvine Solo Wasteland 06:06 @irvinehobson
19 1:11 AM & PM Laszlo Jones From Above 05:40 @Laszlojones
20 1:17 AM & PM The Brothers Steve Next Aquarius 02:18 @StirBig
21 1:20 AM & PM Cabela and Schmitt THANKFUL 04:21 @CabelaSchmitt
22 1:24 AM & PM Ian Irvine Solo Gods of Autumn 04:30 @irvinehobson
23 1:29 AM & PM Broken Bear We know who you are 02:42 @BrokenBearBand
24 1:31 AM & PM Satin LOVE TO BE LOVED 03:44 @Satin_band
25 1:35 AM & PM Paul R Marcano Old Ways Die 03:54 @Artist3d
26 1:39 AM & PM Magpie Sally Keep on Rockin' in the Free World 04:13 @magpie_sally
27 1:43 AM & PM Audio Jane While You Were Gone 03:38 @audio_jane_band
28 1:47 AM & PM Paul Numi Wake Up 03:03 @paulnumi
29 1:50 AM & PM Crosstalk Club The Green And The Gray 03:16 @crosstalkclub
30 1:54 AM & PM Storm of Crows We Were Free 05:06 @StormCrowsBand
31 1:59 AM & PM Three Photons In your veins (ft. The Gatsbys) 03:42 @ThreePhotons
32 2:03 AM & PM StormSinker Quivering Hourglass 05:04 @SinkerStorm
33 2:08 AM & PM Cabela and Schmitt We Call Home 05:04 @CabelaSchmitt
34 2:13 AM & PM Men Who Listen So Inscrutable 03:27 @DanPokorni
35 2:16 AM & PM Worldview People Just Leave 04:26 @OliverWorldview
36 2:21 AM & PM Vaccine7 Don't Want My Love 03:28 @vaccineseven
37 2:24 AM & PM Bassey Touched 03:22 @BasseyNoise
38 2:28 AM & PM chris hardy world Shouting At The Toaster 03:54 @chrishardyworld
39 2:32 AM & PM DANIJELA Keep of the Grass 03:25 @jovicd_sergej77
40 2:35 AM & PM INTERSTITIUM Window to the Grave 04:18 @InterstitiumAu
41 2:40 AM & PM Council Faded Purple White Trash Royal 03:31 @council_band
42 2:43 AM & PM Michael Drew Time To Buy 03:21 @MichaelDrewOc
43 2:47 AM & PM Of Shadows And Lights A Mending Silence 03:49 @osal_official
44 2:51 AM & PM L.C Follow me to the sun 04:26 t @lee_cully58
45 2:55 AM & PM Cabela and Schmitt Train Comin' 03:19 @CabelaSchmitt
46 2:59 AM & PM Foxpalmer Forever (Radio Edit) 03:51 @FoxPalmerBand
47 3:03 AM & PM Sweet Divergence Do we Rise 05:05 @swt_divergence
48 3:08 AM & PM Jim Basnight Tonight 02:56 @JimBasnight
49 3:11 AM & PM Surfin Dead Old 04:17 @surfindead91
50 3:15 AM & PM Jeremy Porter and The Tucos Put You On Hold 03:40 @jeremyportermi
51 3:19 AM & PM AirCrash Detectives I Think I Am In Trouble Again 04:58 @AirCrashDetect
52 3:24 AM & PM Shena! Immerse Me 03:28 @SingsShena
53 3:27 AM & PM BlueStar A Love letter to Gaia (Tumblin’ Blue) 03:52 @Bluesta89488559
54 3:31 AM & PM Chuck Disse project Protected by Elite 03:02 @chuckdisserocks
55 3:35 AM & PM Mick Overmere A Song For Peace 02:30 @MicknLori1
56 3:37 AM & PM Jimmy Lee Morris Tomorrow Is Too Late 03:25 @jimmy_leemorris
57 3:41 AM & PM BaYaT Eerie 04:04 @BaYaT_music
58 3:45 AM & PM Kadelburg I Walk These Streets 05:09 @ericthesoo
59 3:50 AM & PM Rockower Sometimes It Rhymes 02:44 @MarkRockower
60 3:53 AM & PM Daniel Duke Norway 03:04 @iamdanduke
61 3:56 AM & PM Lacobo-Jomes Pretty Nepal 03:42 @LacoboJ


Continue to 'Indie shuffle show'


Download the app & Listen to LonelyOakradio © LonelyOakradio.com