Indie Shuffle
of December 9, 2022

From 4:00 to 8:00 AM &
4:00 to 8:00 PM Every day


This is also a 4 hour show that starts at 4:00 in the morning and repeats at at 4:00 in the afternoon (Pacific time) every day.
The songs are the best of our database  (4&5 stars) and we play them here as soon as they become 2 years old. We post it here everyday before 2:AM

# Pacific Time Artist Name length Twitter handle
1 4:00 AM & AM Mike Peralta I Heard   04:00 @mikeperalta
2 4:04 AM & AM The Sorentinos Fillmore West 03:25 @worldlee1
3 4:07 AM & AM nude party! Thank you for nothing 04:14 @nudepartymusic
4 4:11 AM & AM Colin Ward How Does Your Heart Feel Now 03:26 @CCWard
5 4:15 AM & AM SpaceShipOne Billion Light Years 04:00 @SpaceShipOneRU
6 4:19 AM & AM HEADONS Don't want you 02:45 @headons
7 4:22 AM & AM Cabela and Schmitt SILENT NIGHT 04:00 @CabelaSchmitt
8 4:26 AM & AM The Parlez Exit Wound 03:55 @theparlez
9 4:30 AM & AM The Undecided Rock Education 03:37 @theundecidedrok
10 4:34 AM & AM Jeff Brodnax Leave love Behind 04:18 @jeffbrodnax
11 4:38 AM & AM Axle Creek All I've Got 03:39 @axlecreek
12 4:42 AM & AM Fabrockators Any Kinda Thrill 03:36 @fabrockators
13 4:45 AM & AM IceChrystalls City Lights 04:11 @IceChrystalls1
14 4:50 AM & AM Jake O Neal Clocks 03:59 @Summa_music
15 4:54 AM & AM Lucks Lane Running For My Life 04:31 @LucksLaneBand
16 4:58 AM & AM REVEL 9 Lay My Head 02:40 @revel9
17 5:01 AM & AM The Silent Union Last Patrol 05:00 @TheSilentUnion
18 5:06 AM & AM Cabela and Schmitt Burnin' Love 05:00 @CabelaSchmitt
19 5:11 AM & AM TWENTY6HUNDRED Last Try 04:44 @TWENTY6HUNDRED
20 5:16 AM & AM Cult of Wedge 1977 - 04:06 @cultofwedgeuk
21 5:20 AM & AM Cabela and Schmitt Like I'm in Heaven 04:00 @CabelaSchmitt
22 5:24 AM & AM Dirty Mind Detroit When I Call Your Name 03:54 @juicemanrocks
23 5:28 AM & AM Four Nights Gone Monster 04:14 @FourNightsGone
24 5:33 AM & AM Garret Rein Pissin' In The Wind 03:17 @GarretRein
25 5:36 AM & AM Grace Johnson Light It Up 03:50 @gracejohnsonxx
26 5:40 AM & AM John Shepherdson Not Your Empire 05:00 @JohnShepherdson
27 5:45 AM & AM McNary Dirty Gypsy Soul 03:11 @mcnarymusic
28 5:48 AM & AM Phil Jackson Who's Gonna Love Me Now 03:30 @PhilActionJack
29 5:52 AM & AM Podracer X-Ray 02:53 @podracerband
30 5:55 AM & AM Cabela and Schmitt Never Be Alone 03:16 @CabelaSchmitt
31 5:58 AM & AM REVEL 9 All I ve Become 03:12 @revel9
32 6:01 AM & AM Sean Magwire Sun Goes Cold   03:48 @seanmagwire
33 6:05 AM & AM Summa There There  05:30 @summa_music
34 6:11 AM & AM The Crags Navy 02:42 @thecragsgva
35 6:14 AM & AM Hermano Lobo Bernie's Love Emporium 02:49 @descalzos66
36 6:17 AM & AM Maxi Dunn Change The Record 03:58 @MaxiDunn
37 6:21 AM & AM Phil Jackson Going To The Fair 02:05 @PhilActionJack
38 6:23 AM & AM RC Bergeron City of Lights 03:31 @RayBergeron
39 6:26 AM & AM Cabela and Schmitt Sentimental Love is on the Line 04:15 @CabelaSchmitt
40 6:31 AM & AM Rock Lane Blythe Womd 04:59 @lane_blythe
41 6:36 AM & AM Simon Stirling  San Diego 04:24 @stirlingsimon
42 6:40 AM & AM World5 All my heart 03:20 @world5music
43 6:44 AM & AM Dead Pollys Waiting for Tomorrow 03:12 @DeadPollys
44 6:47 AM & AM Field of Stones Adrenaline 04:50 @fieldostones
45 6:52 AM & AM Cabela and Schmitt The Other Way 02:21 @CabelaSchmitt
46 6:54 AM & AM The Four Fours Messing With History 01:59 @thefourfours
47 6:56 AM & AM Harvest Mill My Mistakes 04:52 @harvestmill
48 7:01 AM & AM House of Not The Death of Silk 01:55 @houseofnot
49 7:03 AM & AM Parallax Faction In Conflict 03:31 @ParallaxFaction
50 7:07 AM & AM Sonic State Capital Another day of life 05:15 @so_st_ca
51 7:12 AM & AM Sugar Bear Trio Faceless Lover 03:25 @EMRRecord
52 7:16 AM & AM Cabela and Schmitt Jamaica 03:45 @CabelaSchmitt
53 7:20 AM & AM Melanie Devaney Playin  Make Believe 03:29 @melaniedevaney
54 7:23 AM & AM Narrow Plains So Rewind 03:39 @NarrowPlains
55 7:27 AM & AM The RedRojo Music No Podrás 03:17 @TheRedRojoMusic
56 7:30 AM & AM REVEL 9 Onlyone 03:06 @revel9
57 7:34 AM & AM Citizen Joe America's Son 05:19 @mrjoemusic
58 7:39 AM & AM Jeff Bordoloi Michelle 06:47 @Jeffbordoloi
59 7:46 AM & AM Harsh Blue Every Time I Fall Asleep 03:08 @Theharshblue
60 7:49 AM & AM kristen meredith I wanna be 03:55 @kristenmered
61 7:53 AM & AM Makar Bottle of Beauty 03:39 @makarmusic
62 7:57 AM & AM Cab Dryver Safe Harbor 03:29 @brbuttonmusic


Continue to 'New Music' show


Download the app & Listen to LonelyOakradio © LonelyOakradio.com