Indie Shuffle
of Fabruary 25, 2020

From 4:00 to 8:00 AM &
4:00 to 8:00 PM Every day

This is also a 4 hour show that starts at 4:00 in the morning and repeats at at 4:00 in the afternoon (Pacific time) every day. The songs are the best of our database  (4&5 stars) and we play them here as soon as they become 240 days old. We shuflle them with Apple's i-tunes and we post it here everyday before 2:AM -With your donation you can alter the playing time of your favorite songs. Learn more HERE

# Pacific - Time Artist Name Length
1 4:00 AM & 4:00 PM Kaomi Kingsley @kaomikingsley If We Ever Got It Started 03:32
2 4:03 AM & 4:03 PM Rekha @rekhaiyernfe  Berlin's Wind 04:09
3 4:07 AM & 4:07 PM Matthew Gordon Price The Bird & The Tree 04:57
4 4:12 AM & 4:12 PM Killing For Company @Killing4company  We Don't Need To Know 03:21
5 4:16 AM & 4:16 PM World5 @world5music You and I (acoustic) 03:35
6 4:19 AM & 4:19 PM The Puss Puss Band @puss_band  Feline Fine  05:11
7 4:25 AM & 4:25 PM Foxpalmer @FoxPalmerBand  Pieces 04:10
8 4:29 AM & 4:29 PM The Winachi Tribe @winachitribe  Time For Love 03:20
9 4:32 AM & 4:32 PM Falcon Down @falcon_dan Life Preserver  02:16
10 4:35 AM & 4:35 PM Harvest Mill @harvestmill My Mistakes 04:52
11 4:40 AM & 4:40 PM Sonder @sonderusa Neo (a flower) 02:25
12 4:42 AM & 4:42 PM One Way Ride @onewayrideband  All I Have to Give 02:49
13 4:45 AM & 4:45 PM Wild Horse @wildhorserockuk  Irene 03:40
14 4:49 AM & 4:49 PM Jack Pyers @JPRocks00  The Truth 04:22
15 4:53 AM & 4:53 PM 1195PM @1195pm  Hospital Workers 04:39
16 4:58 AM & 4:58 PM Neil Taylor @neiltaylor1  Heavy Grinder 03:22
17 5:02 AM & 5:02 PM Matt Steady @MattStoicSteady The roamer 03:57
18 5:06 AM & 5:06 PM Gerry & The Shed @shedband I Can Only Love You As I Am 02:54
19 5:09 AM & 5:09 PM Diagonal People @DiagonalPeople Ballad (Screaming Through Milk White Teeth) 07:00
20 5:16 AM & 5:16 PM Disconnected Genius @Zen_Rockstar  One Fine Day 05:55
21 5:22 AM & 5:22 PM Bob Rylett @bobrylettmusic  Story of Itchy Weed 03:14
22 5:25 AM & 5:25 PM Jon Pattie @jonjpattie Home 04:43
23 5:30 AM & 5:30 PM Mark Reitenga @MarkReitenga Are You Waiting 03:42
24 5:34 AM & 5:34 PM Clayton Bellamy @claytonbellamy  Goodbye America 03:56
25 5:38 AM & 5:38 PM Julie Mcgeer @juliemcgeer  The Tare 03:51
26 5:41 AM & 5:41 PM WholeSpirit @wholespirit1 Heatwave 03:52
27 5:45 AM & 5:45 PM Kill For Eden @KillForEden Brave New World 03:49
28 5:49 AM & 5:49 PM Sweet Sweet @sweetsweettunes  Remind Me 03:27
29 5:53 AM & 5:53 PM Lady Zephyr @ladyzephyrband  Cannot Explain 03:31
30 5:56 AM & 5:56 PM Sirens Harbor @SirensHarbor We Are The Dancers 03:14
31 6:00 AM & 6:00 PM John Thomas @John_Thomas1951 Chrissy 03:53
32 6:04 AM & 6:04 PM Harsh Blue @Theharshblue Jen 03:33
33 6:07 AM & 6:07 PM SULPANK @sulpank1  Something different 03:22
34 6:11 AM & 6:11 PM Jon Storm @JonStormAmerica Lying To Pray 06:11
35 6:17 AM & 6:17 PM Casual Armour @casualarmour  Heartless 03:13
36 6:20 AM & 6:20 PM Brother Neil @brneilmusic  Time 03:09
37 6:24 AM & 6:24 PM Cold California @coldcalifornia  Escape 03:16
38 6:27 AM & 6:27 PM James Thomas Band @JamesThomasBand Siren 04:15
39 6:31 AM & 6:31 PM Rowland Jones @RowlandwithaW Slip Away 03:01
40 6:34 AM & 6:34 PM Darkways @Darkways_band  Poliamor 03:56
41 6:38 AM & 6:38 PM John Dartnell @johndartnell  Dance In The Rain 03:17
42 6:42 AM & 6:42 PM Matt Steady @MattStoicSteady Music 02:40
43 6:45 AM & 6:45 PM Crawling Solo @Crawling_Solo  My Evil Twin 03:42
44 6:48 AM & 6:48 PM Penrose Foxes @penrosefoxes  Cybermen 04:33
45 6:53 AM & 6:53 PM Love Child  @LOVECHILD5  Lately I'm Confused 03:39
46 6:57 AM & 6:57 PM Nowhere Fast @nowherefastmusi  A Letter From New Haven 03:29
47 7:00 AM & 7:00 PM Matt Talley @mattTalleyMusic Excommunicate 04:41
48 7:05 AM & 7:05 PM Tony Randall @TonyRandallBook  Realm 03:39
49 7:09 AM & 7:09 PM RJ Comer @RadioCandyHits  One Day 03:27
50 7:12 AM & 7:12 PM Sugar Bear Trio @EMRRecord  Nite System 03:48
51 7:16 AM & 7:16 PM Mike Peralta @mikeperalta  I Heard 04:00
52 7:20 AM & 7:20 PM Mack Meadows @MackMeadowsGtr  Smilin' In The Islands  02:57
53 7:23 AM & 7:23 PM One of The Blinded @oneoftheblinded  Believe 03:38
54 7:27 AM & 7:27 PM Angie and the Deserters @Angiedeserters  Country Radio 03:18
55 7:30 AM & 7:30 PM The Stricken @TheStrickenBand  Bombers Moon 05:40
56 7:36 AM & 7:36 PM Landing on the Sun @LOTS_Music  It's Like I Told You 03:52
57 7:40 AM & 7:40 PM The Distroy @TheDistroyMusic  Out Of Control 03:32
58 7:44 AM & 7:44 PM Mark Glazier @Mglaziermusic Sweet Cheri 03:51
59 7:48 AM & 7:48 PM Slam Cartel @slamcartel  Breathe 05:22
60 7:53 AM & 7:53 PM Treading Bleu @treadingbleu  Give Me The Ending 03:49
61 7:57 AM & 7:57 PM John Dartnell @johndartnell  Bar Room Time 03:09
62 8:00 AM & 8:00 PM Kyle Walz @kylewalz  Could Be Why 03:13

Continue to 'New Music' show



© LonelyOakradio.com