Indie Shuffle
of September 16, 2019

From 4:00 to 8:00 AM &
4:00 to 8:00 PM Every day

This is also a 4 hour show that starts at 4:00 in the morning and repeats at at 4:00 in the afternoon (Pacific time) every day. The songs are the best of our database  (4&5 stars) and we play them here as soon as they become 240 days old. We shuflle them with Apple's i-tunes and we post it here everyday before 2:AM -With your donation you can alter the playing time of your favorite songs. Learn more HERE

# Pacific - Time Artist Name Length
1 4:00 AM & 4:00 PM Slam Cartel @slamcartel  Breathe 05:22
2 4:05 AM & 4:05 PM Marching To Sirens @marching2sirens  Scarecrow 03:51
3 4:09 AM & 4:09 PM Michael Reynolds @BlindFret Escape 03:50
4 4:13 AM & 4:13 PM Harsh Blue @Theharshblue On The Road 03:16
5 4:16 AM & 4:16 PM Darren Parry @darrenparry  That Feeling 03:36
6 4:20 AM & 4:20 PM Ethan Keller @EthanKeller  Goin Down In History 03:20
7 4:23 AM & 4:23 PM Vicki Kiely @sunsetdaily  Plastic 03:17
8 4:27 AM & 4:27 PM James M Carson @jamesmcarson Visitor 23 03:35
9 4:30 AM & 4:30 PM Color Out @coloroutmusic  By Your Side 04:16
10 4:35 AM & 4:35 PM Kostas Mitsas @kostasmitsas Love is a face 03:07
11 4:38 AM & 4:38 PM Fake Your Own Death @FYODelterrible  Close 05:00
12 4:43 AM & 4:43 PM The Fisherman @tonypanou The Right Thing 03:11
13 4:46 AM & 4:46 PM Emker Cel @emkercel One Or The Other 04:38
14 4:51 AM & 4:51 PM Nick Piunti @RadioCandyHits  Blame in Vain 03:21
15 4:54 AM & 4:54 PM Winters End @MrWintersEnd  Thoughts 04:41
16 4:59 AM & 4:59 PM Under The Tongue @UnderTheTongue Dissapointed 03:12
17 5:02 AM & 5:02 PM Morgan's Road @MorgansRoadBand Stay 04:27
18 5:07 AM & 5:07 PM The Broux @TheBroux  Knock Three Times 04:58
19 5:12 AM & 5:12 PM In Hoodies @inhoodies The Vibe 05:11
20 5:17 AM & 5:17 PM Nathan Jon Tillett @NathanJTillett  Celestine 07:21
21 5:25 AM & 5:25 PM Swilly @myswilly  Let The Fire In  05:00
22 5:30 AM & 5:30 PM Phase Reverse @PHASEREVERSE  Synesthesia 05:12
23 5:35 AM & 5:35 PM Falcon Down @falcon_dan Mining Asteroids 03:19
24 5:38 AM & 5:38 PM Jamie O'Keefe @Zen_Rockstar  Forgot to Forget 06:08
25 5:45 AM & 5:45 PM BlueZander/Stoneblower @bluezander MAUA'S HOUR  03:38
26 5:48 AM & 5:48 PM The Thieves of Ennui @Thievesofennui  Let It Burn 04:17
27 5:53 AM & 5:53 PM Casimir Greenfield @CasGreenfield Boy in the Attic 05:27
28 5:58 AM & 5:58 PM Sur Rod @SurRodBand  Two Hearts, One Love 04:37
29 6:03 AM & 6:03 PM jointpop @jointpop  Simply Beautiful 03:47
30 6:07 AM & 6:07 PM Tony Rybka @TRBOX33 The Birthday Song 04:10
31 6:11 AM & 6:11 PM Jimmy Lee Morris @newmoonshake  Sunshine 03:38
32 6:15 AM & 6:15 PM Andy Zovko @ZovkoMusic Paint the Town 07:04
33 6:22 AM & 6:22 PM Thee Aspiring @TheeAspiring  Hail Mary 02:55
34 6:25 AM & 6:25 PM shaun tobar @shauntobar september 04:26
35 6:29 AM & 6:29 PM The Weird & The Wonderful @wondertwitty Moment Of Glee 03:17
36 6:33 AM & 6:33 PM Akoustic Odyssey @akousticodyssey  Jolly Roger 04:26
37 6:37 AM & 6:37 PM China Tanks @chinatanks  Stories 02:59
38 6:40 AM & 6:40 PM Michael Quest @MichaelQuest3  Die Tryin' 03:33
39 6:44 AM & 6:44 PM The Sorentinos @worldlee1 Rosary 03:52
40 6:48 AM & 6:48 PM Razors & Red Flags  @razorsmusic Yellow Kiwi 04:26
41 6:53 AM & 6:53 PM The Corridors, @thecorridors100 PART OF YOU 04:22
42 6:57 AM & 6:57 PM Louie Fleck @LouieFleck try (I Tried) 03:44
43 7:01 AM & 7:01 PM Violet Mary @VioletMary Breathe In Deep 04:56
44 7:06 AM & 7:06 PM Paul Davy @pauldavy7  Tale Of Our Times 04:02
45 7:10 AM & 7:10 PM Mister Sir @sunsetdaily Most Mezhdu Vsem I Vsem
(Medlennovolnovoy Son)
04:03
46 7:14 AM & 7:14 PM Erica @ericaband10 Alive 03:31
47 7:18 AM & 7:18 PM Paleosonik @Paleosonik  Distant Thunder 04:31
48 7:22 AM & 7:22 PM Sonic State Capital @so_st_ca  Another day of life 05:15
49 7:28 AM & 7:28 PM AirCrash Detectives @AirCrashDetect Baltimore's a Riot 04:38
50 7:32 AM & 7:32 PM The Society of Rockets @MONOLATHE  I Am A Battery 04:14
51 7:37 AM & 7:37 PM Hopeful Romantics @hopesavage  Baby Fishes 02:56
52 7:40 AM & 7:40 PM Geraldine Png @geraldinepng Mister UFO 03:55
53 7:44 AM & 7:44 PM Barley Station @barleystation Dream You Lost 04:02
54 7:48 AM & 7:48 PM Jonathan Cavier @RadioCandyHits  Blue Room 03:24
55 7:51 AM & 7:51 PM Valkyre @ValkyreBe  Stories 05:43
56 7:57 AM & 7:57 PM John Ludi @JohnLudiMusic  Everything 03:29

Continue to 'New Music' show



© LonelyOakradio.com