Darby Picnic

Featured Artist of June 5, 2019
with the song: Down The Drain

Darby Picnic’s next single, Down The Drain is a mid tempo rock song in a style not unlike David Bowie, but with a more psychedelic flair.
The release is scheduled for Sunday, July 7th at 9am. The single is going to be available at all the major online stores, Spotify, ITunes, Amazon, etc.
Darby Picnic is currently recording at Decade Sound and The Loft, and a full album release is forthcoming entitled “We’re Not Normal”.
Band links:
Darby Picnic Web – http://darbypicnic.com

Darby Picnic is:
Lee Gregory – Keys and Vocals
Kent Beatty – Guitar, Keys, and Vocals
Troy Moss – Guitar and Vocals
Terry Hickey – Bass and background vocals
Rickie Ray Heinzman – Drums, Guitar, and Vocals.

Notes for the artist: This page will always be here under your name in "Featured Artists"
You can al
ways send us an updated Bio using 'CONTACT' on Menu at the top of page.

© LonelyOakradio.com