Genuine Crude

Full Album show of March 24 2019

Genuine Crude is an extension of a project started 20 years ago. Two brothers Bryan and Paul Rigney along with their Cousin Shawn Helm have reunited to make their own special grade of rock.

Band Members
Shawn Helm
Bryan Rigney
Paul Rigney

1 Cowboy in the Rear View Mirror (03:16) 
2 High School Reunion (03:40) 
3 Rise Above it All (03:42) 
4 This is My Hometown (03:30)
5 Steps (03:55) 
6 The Provider (03:18) 
7 St John (03:21) 
8 It Happened Again (04:10) 

Notes for the artist: This page will always be here under your name in "Featured Artists"
You can al
ways send us an updated Bio using 'CONTACT' on Menu at the top of page.