Legal Freaks

Full Album show of December 24, 2019
Album: Tales From Rat City

Legal Freaks are a four piece, stripped down, high energy rock band with a set up of vocals, guitar, bass and drums.
They released their debut single "Some New Boys"(2017) and their debut E.P "Tales From Rat City"(2019) on their own label "Looking For Lucifer Recordings".
They also released a video in 2018.
Legal Freaks are currently playing venues in and out of London.

Album's Title Tales From Rat City
Album's Genre Rock
The Album Released on the band's own label "Looking For Lucifer Recordings"

Notes for the artist: This page will always be here under your name in "Featured Artists"
You can al
ways send us an updated Bio using 'CONTACT' on Menu at the top of page.