New Music  show
of July 4, 2022
Starts at 8AM with the
Feat.Artist: Infinite Sonic
Song
: Liam


We start this show with the Featured Artist or the Full Album show at 8 in the morning and we repeat it at 8 in the Evening. Make sure that you don't miss it.
The songs are the newest, never older than 180 days in our database. We proudly hand pick this list and post it everyday before 4am.

# LA time      Artist Name length Rating Twitter handle
1 8:00 AM & PM New song Infinite Sonic Liam 04:16 4 @SonicBandBogota
2 8:04 AM & PM New song Lunar Plexus Start All Over Again 03:12 4 @Lunar__Plexus
3 8:07 AM & PM New song Yacht League Local 02:49 4 @yachtleagueband
4 8:10 AM & PM Swilly Welcome to the Show 03:49 4 @myswilly
5 8:14 AM & PM ¥ANG Don't Know Myself 03:55 4 @yangybongy
6 8:18 AM & PM Cabela and Schmitt Eyes Wide Open 02:59 4 @CabelaSchmitt
7 8:21 AM & PM Abandoned Playground You're a dreamer 03:23 4 @bassbjorne
8 8:24 AM & PM Bernard Scott Living In Fear 03:58 4 @bernardscott3
9 8:29 AM & PM New song George Whistler Serial Number 03:49 4 @George_Whistler
10 8:32 AM & PM New song Katye Kellye and The Interruption When You Still Loved Me 04:47 4 @cianairoldi
11 8:37 AM & PM Lunimocity I Believe 03:51 4 @Lunimocity
12 8:41 AM & PM Cabela and Schmitt Coming Back 03:04 4 @CabelaSchmitt
13 8:44 AM & PM The Frestonians Midnight 03:57 4 @thefrestonians
14 8:48 AM & PM The Welton Shipwreck Dripping Blues 03:58 3 @weltonshipwreck
15 8:52 AM & PM Whitman Rinaldo Nerve Anna 04:46 4 @wrinaldo1
16 8:57 AM & PM Youth Chairs An Embarassment of Riches 03:38 4 @youthchairs
17 9:01 AM & PM GrimRock City 03:13 4 @grimrockandroll
18 9:04 AM & PM The Quivering Palm Another Day 02:38 4 @quiveringpalm
19 9:07 AM & PM THIS IS WAR! Mona Lisa 04:28 4 @thisiswartunes
20 9:12 AM & PM Whiffing the Peaches Blame 03:34 4 @whiffing_the_p
21 9:15 AM & PM The Darren Holland Project Vibe Mutha Vibe 04:08 4 @TheDarrenHolla1
22 9:19 AM & PM The New Immigrants Across the Dunes 03:13 4 @ImmigrantsNew
23 9:23 AM & PM Cabela and Schmitt Freedom Rising 03:53 4 @CabelaSchmitt
24 9:27 AM & PM The Petal Falls Somebody To Love Me 04:22 4 @FallsPetal
25 9:31 AM & PM Ruiz! 5 Seconds 03:04 4 @ruiz_sheffield
26 9:34 AM & PM Thirsty Curses Vera 03:15 4 @ThirstyCurses
27 9:38 AM & PM Burn The Louvre Wish We Were 04:09 4 @burnthelouvre
28 9:42 AM & PM Casey Maunder Click me, swipe me, follow me, like me 03:58 4 @CaseyMaunder
29 9:46 AM & PM Angels & Demons Heart Lies Bleeding 03:59 4 @AngelsDemonsPM
30 9:50 AM & PM Dave Haynes Fireball 03:40 4 @davehaynesrocks
31 9:54 AM & PM Excorde Stranded And Alone 04:11 4 @excordeofficial
32 9:58 AM & PM Jim Basnight Stop the Words 03:22 4 @JimBasnight
33 10:01 AM & PM Eleanor Collides Getting Out (Feat. Lucoline) 03:43 4 @eleanorcollides
34 10:05 AM & PM Jamie Bosanko Latin Mathematics 03:52 4 @jamiebosanko
35 10:09 AM & PM Icicle Desert Tree 03:58 4 @icicle_band
36 10:13 AM & PM Acid Claw Sleepwalker 03:24 4 @crazypugmusic
37 10:17 AM & PM GABRIEL SCAR Silver Wave 03:54 4 @GabrielScarSing
38 10:21 AM & PM ELY Therapy 03:39 4 @elybanduk
39 10:24 AM & PM Cabela and Schmitt Who Are We 07:45 4 @CabelaSchmitt
40 10:32 AM & PM Broken Bear Toxic Positivity 02:27 4 @BrokenBearBand
41 10:35 AM & PM Helen Counts Shaky Ground 03:26 4 @HelenCounts85
42 10:38 AM & PM AirCrash Detectives Castles Made Of Sand 03:56 4 @AirCrashDetect
43 10:42 AM & PM Bud Elkin Last Letter 03:35 3 @ElkinBud
44 10:46 AM & PM Jakbo Letting Go (feat. Jordo) 02:59 4 @Jakbo_
45 10:49 AM & PM The Family Grave The Wild Boys 04:27 3 @thefamilygrave
46 10:54 AM & PM BlueStar A Love letter to Gaia (Tumblin’ Blue) 03:52 3 @Bluesta89488559
47 10:58 AM & PM Leslie Waugh Wildflower Girl 03:54 3 @TheLeslieWaugh
48 11:02 AM & PM A Band Called Paul Alive 03:43 3 @aBandCalledPaul
49 11:05 AM & PM New song Three Photons Just to see you 03:35 3 @ThreePhotons
50 11:09 AM & PM New song Ben Konarov Fucked Up World 03:08 3 @NomadSongs79
51 11:12 AM & PM The Idol Spirits Band We All Need Rock and Roll 04:16 3 @MusicWorm2015 @ForgeTheRubicon
52 11:17 AM & PM New song Hailing Ishimura If You Get This, Follow Our Beacon 04:24 3 @hailingishimura
53 11:21 AM & PM Hailing Ishimura Looking For Life 03:05 3 @hailingishimura
54 11:24 AM & PM Shena! Immerse Me 03:28 3 @SingsShena
55 11:28 AM & PM Whelligan Believe In That 04:34 3 @WhelliganBand
56 11:32 AM & PM New song LUXTHEREAL Cardboard Limousine 05:11 4 @luxthereal1
57 11:38 AM & PM Watson Bradley Wishing For You 03:46 3 @DennisW07130445
58 11:42 AM & PM Watson Bradley Deadly Linda 03:44 3 @DennisW07130445
59 11:45 AM & PM New song Eliza Delf Howl 03:36 4 @elizadelfmusic
60 11:49 AM & PM Watson Bradley Sybil Dance 03:47 2 @DennisW07130445
61 11:53 AM & PM Watson Bradley Popcorn Long Dance II 03:45 2 @DennisW07130445
62 11:57 AM & PM New song Deadlock(UK) Deadweight 02:33 2 @ukdeadlock


Continue to 'Open Vault collection'


Download the app & Listen to LonelyOakradio © LonelyOakradio.com